Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 07, 2003 - 12:58 a.m.
more to come...so tired now...

I just got home from Jen B's house! I am muy tired. So tired I might fall asleep right here on the keyboard. I have a good job-related story for you all tomorrow, but alas, I have work from 9-1...so expect an update around 2pm or so!

|ps..I love how we go to Jen B's house to watch a movie, and Matt, Sam, and I fall asleep on the couches. lol Jen B is the only one watching! LOL So great.

Goodnight. :)

June 07, 2003 - 1:36 p.m. 
part two..last night, and this morning

Okay, so here I am.. It's 1:36pm and I just got back from work a short while ago.  I have something to say about that, but let me first go back and talk about yesterday.  Last night, we went to Fridays (Jen, Allie, and I).  After that, we wanted to go to Xando and we went to Matt's house, then we got Sam, then Kristen, Pav, and Lauren (Kristen's Roomate) came, and we drove to Huntington.  We go to Xando and we found out the wait was 45 minutes, and we didn't have time to wait.  |Interjection:  It was kinda crazy how we all got in a pissy mood after that, but then, just because we are such cool people, we all got over it quickly! lol|  Noone really had any ideas as to what we should do, so we decided to go back to Jen B's house and watch a movie!  

Kristen and Pav decided that they did not want to join us, so Matt, Sam, Jen, and I went back to Jennifer Marie Beytin's house and we watched a movie.  I wanted to watch YUGOSLAVIA...aka YUGOSLAVIJA, but Jen did not approve. :(  I was sad.  I have always wanted to watch that tape, I am sad that noone shares my enthusiasm. :(   (Well, Allie didn't mind watching it! so That was cool! lol)

Anyway, I decided that we should videotape all of our gatherings this summer, and at the end of the summer we will have a GREAT tape to look back on and I can make copies for everyone!  It should be cool! LOL  Just don't let me forget to bring the camera!

Anyway, at Jen B's house we watched the Birdcage, and I fell asleep.  As did Sam and Matt.  LOL It was funny, Jen was the only one really watching.

On the way out, I was talking to Sam, and I asked her when she was coming back [from her little excursion to Lehigh today] and she said "Sunday."  I looked quizzically...just staring, and then said.."When is that?"  You have nooo idea how tired/out of it I was! LOL So funny!

Anyway, I have one last thing to say here before I go.

This morning I worked 9-1 with Warren.  It was quite cool to actually work with someone that I know, and I can talk to again.  We shifted the fiction for 3 hours, and then just wandered around for the last hour! lol.  Warren and I were talking, and somehow we got on the topic of being 'active.'  I was telling him how I don't do anything, and whatever.. he was telling me that I should get out and exercise and do things that would be good for me. LOL  The thing is... am I busy? or am I not busy?  I mean, when I look back on my day at night, I think... 'wow..that was a busy day'  and I feel like I was running around all day, always doing something...  But when you really think about it... all I ever do is  Go online, go to work, and hang out with my friends.   I was telling Warren, it just doesn't seem like I have TIME to work things into my schedule.  He said, "You make time for things that are important to you."  I mean, that's nothing so stunning, but it's true, and I guess I just don't make time for anything except for hanging out with friends.

I mean, I loveee that we hang out every night of the week! (LoL that's why I 'MAKE TIME' to do it! Cause it's FUNNNN!)  Never a dull moment for us! LOL  It's great.. But I guess I should also make time to do some things that would benefit my..overall health?  I dunno.  I need to keep myself busier during the time that I spend Online.  Instead of being online so much, I could use THAT time to go DO stuff, rather than sit here.  Also, I need to take my mind off of thinking about certain things, which I do a lot when I'm at home, and online.. So maybe if I got out more and did things 'active'.. that would be good! lol

Anyway, I'm not sure where I was going with this..  It made more sense when I was talking to Warren about it lol  I dunno.

Anyway, I'm gonna go now... I have a haircut appt. at 2:15!  I shall update later on in the evening!

bye bye


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com