Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 08, 2003 - 2:12 a.m.
Happy Birthday Allie! (and Midgetville)

Yo Journal-

I am currently writing my Journal from the house of H Allie Marino. Today is her birthday!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ALLIE!!!!!!!!!!!

Yes, so we are at her house, and it is 1:42am. I decided that this would be a good time to update my journal!

So, today I had work from 9-1, but you can read about that in the entry from this afternoon. Anyhow, after work I got myself a haircut. It's nice and short, just the way I like it. :)

I went to Kristen(Re)'s house and picked her and Lauren up and we proceeded to Oakdale to try to locate the Midget Village near Dowling College. We got there, and then drove around for a really long time. We couldn't find it. It was intense. We went through puddles and down crazy streets... and even found Don Quijote's house! But alas, there were no midgets' quarters.

Finally, we decided to end the search, and we went to 7-11 for some Slurpees and I got a cruller as well. As we were paying, Re decided to ask the girl at the counter, "We heard there was a place around here.....with really small houses..." the girl said.."MIDGETVILLE?" She then proceeded to give us directions!! It was really close! lol I can't believe we almost missed it!

Anyhow...after that we started out trek back home, and I missed the turn for our house, and all of a sudden Kristen says, "Are we in Patchogue?" I said... "Ummm...NO!" Then three seconds later I realized...WE WERE! SO Weird... Somehow we woundup on Main Street in Patch. So weird.

Anyway, we made it home in 12 minutes, and just in time for Re to have dinner with her fam. I went and picked up Jen B, and then we came to Allie's house!

We played PS2, and then ordered from Dragon! Very exciting! We got all the good foods, and consumed them here at Allie's casa. Then we watched the movie "Fear" and had cake for Allie's B-day!

Then Robby stopped by for an hour, and we watched some of the Junior Prom video! It was interesting. I didn't really know anyone on the video but it was interesting!

Anyhow, we are leaving to go home now, so i will post this soon and perhaps add to it when I get home!

Goodnight. :)

*I am home now, I am not adding anything to this. LOL

PS- Ahhhhh.


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com