Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 09, 2003 - 12:54 a.m.
my video yearbook has no sound

Hola Journal!


Okay, The LOVELY sounds you are currently hearing are Kristen, Jen, and I, SCREAMING at the top of our lungs on Jericho Tpke. sometime last week! Kristen Captured it on her camera, and then I made a sound from it! It's amazing...so...soo..amazing. And just remember those people in the car that we scared, who were staring at us while we did this again, later that evening! I'm sorry.. please don't think we're too weird. :)

-----------------------------------

Let us see... what can I write about today!?

Today I woke up at 3pm! Yes, I slept for quite a long time! I looked at the clock and just wish I could sleep the entire day through, and wake up tomorrow. lol

Anyway, I got up and got dressed. I had nothing to do today really...so I waited for my mom to come home from wherever she was. We went to get gas in the car, and then over to the carwash. (Touch of Ass, of course!) The car was long overdue for a washing. It looked gross, and now it's nice and shiny! :)

After that, I went to the mall and purchased some new shirts and also shorts! (Now all we need is nice warm weather so I can wear the shorts!)

Anyhow, I came home and started to clean my room! I did a pretty good job today. Most parts of the floor ARE visible, and tomorrow I plan to clear off the dresser too! Then I promise I'm gonna keep it clean! LOL

Then I went over to get Liz and Kristen, and we went to the fair thing at SP&J, but it was boring, so we left. I want to go back again next weekened, cause they are having it again! We then went to the diner, as usual.


WOW!! That's all I can say... WOW.


LOL!! How crazyyy am I!! Why do I always look so crazy in pictures at the diner! So funny!

Anyway, we decided to go to Kristen's and watch my Video Yearbook from when we graduated...BUT for some reason my tape has no sound on it. I think that's from when I let Megan borrow it to make a copy! I have to consult with her about that! I'll bet she gave me the copy back, and for some reason didn't have the VCR connected correctly, so I have no sound anymore! HOW CRAPPY IS THAT!

Then we went for a walk around Kristen's block...and took note of all the RAPE ZONES, where the lighting was minimal!

Now I am home, and need to go to bed soon so I will be able to get up for work in the AM!

Okay... I was driving with my mom, and she was like "Oh, I didn't check my lotto ticket today! Maybe I won a [however many million $ the lotto was this week]" lol and she says that like.. all the time and then she proceeds to tell me all of the things she would buy.. LOL and usually I would enjoy thinking about having a house (that was not my grandma's) and buying lots of things.. But for some reason it didnt make me happy to about having THINGS.. cause i figured that still wouldnt make me feel any better in the situations im currently consumed with. (LOL im sorry.. that sounds so weird... and like..just random.. But IIII know what i'm talking about at least... It makes a little sense to me..so don't worry bout it!)

Alrighty...that'll be all for tonight!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ALLIE, AGAIN! :)

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com