Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 12, 2003 - 12:53 a.m.
"beneet-only night"

Well Hello there, Journal!!

Let us see what I have to write today!

First off, I woke up at 9:00. I had work from 10-2 at Tech Services today.. and it was pretty good. I processed two carts of books, and then some Books on CDs. It went by rather quickly...all was well. The only thing I want to mention about work lol, is that WE FINALLY GOT THE 845 BOOK TAPE BACK!! (Last month, they ordered the regular 845 booktape, but as a promotion, they sent the "845-AF" which is Acid Free book tape. Now, it just wasn't the same.. It had a different feel to it, and stuck differently! So, we put up with it for a little over a month, but FINALLY we got a new caseload, and it was REGULAR 845! YAY!!!! (ok, I know I'm weird.. but.. It's the little things that make me happy!)

I came home and waited around the house until it was time to get my mom from work. I got my Verizon bill for last month, and they charged me $95.00!!! LOL It was insane! I looked it over, and they charged me for some special NIGHTTIME plan, which I obviously don't need since I have Unlimited Nights and Weekends included, and they also charged me two times for my text message plan! Anyhow...after we were all done, they made the corrections, and the bill came out to $68.00 or so. (Which is understandable because I went 36 minutes over last month, for an extra $15.)

So fear not, all is well. So feel free to send me many many text messages, and call the Cell whenever you like! I like to talk.. but noone ever calls me. :(

Anyway.. after that, we came home.. It was about 4:00, I suppose. I worked on some things on my Old computer. It wasn't working properly...as usual, and so I had to figure out a few things. But all is well.

At 7:00 I decided to have a "Beneet-Only" night. Noone was online, and everyone seemed busy.. So I went down to my kitchen, made myself dinner, (Noone was home.) I sat at the table and ate it instead of bringing it upstairs as I normally would. Then I just started drawing at the kitchen table! Nothing interesting since I'm not artistic lol but it was fun.

Then I did some crossword puzzles, but didn't finish any, and then I drew some more. Around 10:00, I decided to take a break.. and bring the laptop downstairs and go online. I looked at a few websites that I wanted to check out, and then finally caved in and went online. It was good though, becuase it was a different setting than being in my room all night!

I wonder if my mom thinks it's weird that I was sitting at the Kitchen table all night.. because I NEVER do that..lol! She came home from my aunt's house around 9:00, so I dunno. She witnessed all of the crazy drawing and stuff I did at the table. I mean, obviously it wasn't anyhting too weird, but I just never do that so I wonder what she thought.

Anyhow, after sitting there for the whole night, I decided to come up here at 12:30. It's now 1:11am and I'm still writing! LOL

I can't wait to visit the HS on friday and give Salemi her poster! I hope that Liz can go in the morning, and then leave before her brother's Circus. If not, we will find a way! lol, Every time I picture Salem's reaction, I get excited!

ooh, that reminds me... While looking through my old school stuff last night with Jen and Liz.. I saw one of my old report cards from first grade! One of the comments on the bottom was, "Brian gets excited easily and often speaks very fast." Damn right! LOL

You all know how fast I talk when I get excited. But the best part is that you can understand every last word I say, and it all makes perfect sense... you just have to let your brain catch up when I'm done talking! LOL Ah, well.. I don't think I talk THAT fast..but I do speak quickly at times.

Hold on.. I'll be back.. I'm taking a little break.

Alrighty.. I took a break to talk to Liz about Rugrats!! YEAH!! It's 1:30 now, and now that I'm back.. I don't think theres anything else I want to say... So I'll just post it up!

Goodnight! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com