Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

June 26, 2003 - 10:00 p.m.
..off to the city.....

Hey hey!

Early tonight, I know... but I said that I wanted to post up an entry before I went out for the night, and so here I am!

I have to be at Matt's house at about 10:45. So I have to leave at 10:30. That gives me 30 mins to write this entry, and get some clothes and stuff packed up.

I am going into the city tonight with them, tonight was SHS's prom! Quite exciting, im sure. Anyway, after the prom we are going to the city to stay in a hotel! It should be very cool! We will be there until sometime tomorrow afternoon/night, so please feel free to use the cellular device for contact! :)

Anyway.. today was fun, Mikey and Aunt Regina came over and then we went out to Lunch at the diner. I had an insane conversation with my grandparents at lunch, so weird.

Matthew just called me, and informed me that I do not have to be at his house until 11:00, so I now have more time to get ready. lol!

Anyway, after lunch, we went to Dan's date's house... and we took pictures out on the lawn of them. Mikey and I jumped on the trampoline! It was exciting! lol! It was soooo hot out, 100 degrees, I wanted to go in their pool, but unfortunately I didn't know they had one, and I didn't bring my bathing suit! LOL (Apparantly we were allowed to go in their pool, because mikey brought his.)
I took lots of pics of stuff today...they're already on the site! :)

Then I had to go to work, so I headed off to the Library!

Now I'm home, and sitting in my room. I have sooo much stuff that I want to write down here... SOOO SOOO MUCH! But my mom is standing in my doorway right now talking to me, and she is completely distracting me from writing here. It's actually getting kinda annoying! LOL!

Anyway, at work tonight, I took off from July7-15th, I am so glad I can get a break from work.. It's sooo needed.

Alright...sorry...there's so much more to say, but I just don't have the time right now.. (you can thank my mom for that) anyhow, It's time to get ready.... I shall update again tomorrow night!

Rememberrrr....Cell it!!! :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com