Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 09, 2003 - 11:32 p.m.
fun movie watching, another early night

Yo Sup Journal!!

I just returned home and I do not know what to do. It's very boring in this casa. Everyone is asleep! And at such an early time!! The Golden Girls is on now.. and I haven't seen it in quite a long time! I have been deprived!

Today I went to work from 10-2, at Technical Services. The usual, LOL. I left with my hands covered in colored ink, and frankly it still hasn't been washed away yet, despite the several times i've washed my hands since.

When I came home, I went car browsing with mother. Always an unfruitful event.. we went to two Ford places. One nearby, and one in Patchogue. We didn't see too much.. I dunno. UGH I just need a car!!!

When I returned home, Kristen called me and asked if I would like to come over for a movie night at her casa with the fam. My mother drove me over and Kristen and I listened to the Kikujiro soundtrack. Soon after, Jen B arrived. We went online for a bit, Sabrina was talking to Kristen, and I was talking to Kyle. I wanted to hang out with kyle or something, but I didn't suggest anything casue first of all, I have no car right now.. until it gets fixed tomorrow morning, and I wouldn't have had means to get anywhere, and also I don't want to be annoying and keep asking stuff, I figure I've done enough of that already.. don't like being a pest.

Anyhow, Jen had to leave to go to a movie.. i was not invited, so I did not attend, although I kinda wanted to see the movie.. But, I really wanted to stay at Re's house anyway, plus.. noone woulda told me about the movie had I not seen Jen at Re's lol So I figured I should stay clear tonight. So Me, Re, Mamamac, and Erin watched The Wild Thornberry's movie! LOL it was crazyyy! After the movie, Kristen and I talked for a bit, and consumed more ice cream. mmm. Then I returned to my house.

It was an enjoyable evening, yet another night of being home early though.. but that's actually nice cause I need some sleep.

I think I burnt the roof of my mouth on Pizza today at work. It was painful LOL.. and it still stings a little.

I wish I had more to write tonight.. LOL I really do not.. however.. if I think of anything a little later on in the evening, I will be back. If anything comes up. I dont even have to sleep early tonight, cause I don't have work till 6pm tomorrow night.

Alrighty... I leave you with a quote from JC's away message last night...
"Don't make someone a priority, if you aren't even an option."
little comment: sometimes it's not possible to control that, though

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com