Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 11, 2003 - 1:32 a.m.
where is the loveee the loveee the lovee... so weird LOL

Hola Journal!!

I woke up at 1:30pm today. Again, I looked at the clock and my drowsy eyes saw "11:30." Apparantly I like to duplicate the first 1. That's the second time this week that it tricked me into thinking I woke up early...

Yeah, So i went to the mall today with my mom and Alexandra. The other two were still asleep, so we decided to just take her out, and give her a break from running aimlessly around the house.

We wandered around the mall, and I was extremely tired out by that event. I dunno what it was, but I had absolutely no energy when I got home. It also annoys me that she just runs around going from store window to store window just touching the glass and then running to the next store.. Ugh.. I mean, I know she's only 2 years old, but still.. It's sooo crazy, I can't keep up with it! LOL I was thinking.. "omg.. if this was my child I wouldn't be able to deal."

Wanna know something random that ran through my mind at the mall today... Well, my mom was off with Alexandra somewhere, and I decided that I was tired and needed to sit down.... So i went over to one of the benches nearby, and there was an old man sitting on it. I just stood on the other side for a little while, and when he got up and left, I went over and sat on the bench. Then about five minutes later, an old woman came over and sat down next to me. LOL Now, It's not that I mind that she sat there, It's just this... to me... I would never want to go sit on the bench with someone if I didn't know them... I'd rather wait till they got up, or just not do it at all, But I noticed other times when I was little, my grandma, and my mom and such, they would always go sit down next to people on a bench in the mall. Okay, maybe it's just me.. and I'm completely messed up in that I don't like to be near people I don't know. I mean, I don't like to talk to people when buying stuff... or ask questions.. you know how I am. But it's just.. I don't do that If i don't have to.. so It just got me thinking wether or not it's just me... Okay..this paragraph is finished.. it's getting out of hand.. LOL

I also came to the conclusion that no matter who it is, when I send text messages to people they do not reply to me. Then you go through the crazy thought processes of "maybe it didn't go through" "maybe there's something wrong with my phone" so then I send myself a text, to see if it's actually working, and indeed it is.. but still noone replies! More profoundly, I sent 9 people "happy 4th of july" texts on the 4th, and not ONE person replied to me. Not ONE!!! I just don't get it!! The only reason I bring it up, is that I sent about 3 this morning, and noone even answers me... I don't know.. I give up...

[now, i wrote that paragraph about texts earlier in the day...and since then I sent more texts to jen and kyle. Jen responded very promptly..and kyle kinda lagged by an hour each time LOL but whatever... im so crazy]

Yeah I had work from 6-9, and I sat there for 45+ mins doing Word searches. Wow, I am so glad that I came up with the idea to buy that book. It's saved me so many boring library moments. After work, Sarah..the girl I mentioned before in another entry, she asked me to drive her home again, so I did. This time I didn't see Mrs. Blackburn out for a walk. LOL

Tomorrow I have to call a woman from the Sachem Public Library. She had offered me a job back in February..but I turned it down because I didn't want to leave Nesconset/Smithtown. Now I am def. ready to leave. She said if I ever changed my mind, that I should call her and let her know, So tomorrow I am going to do so.

Anyway, after work I called Kristen, and met up with her and Liz in the Borders parking lot. We talked for a while, and blasted the radio, and then since I was hungry...we headed over to little Vincents, so I could get some Pizza. Liz and I discussed her job, and I was like...discussing the whole "camp" thing with her, even though I don't have anything to do with it.. so weird. Then, we went for a little drive, and Jen and Matt called me. They were on their way home, but we met up in the King Kullen parking lot, and conversed for a bit. We went to Sevs to get some slurps, and then took Matty home.

Now I am home, and It's almost 2:00. I need to get to bed cause you know...Work in the AM and all. Thank god it's Friday though.

Hopefully on Saturday we are going to see some fireworks of some sort in patch. And Hopefully Kristen will not have to babysit, so she can come as well.
Start Time: 7:00PM
Description: Greater Patchogue Foundation present �Songs By The Sea� � a Grucci fireworks extravaganza this Saturday at Shore Front Park in Patchogue!

Yup, sleep time!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com