Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 12, 2003 - 2:46 a.m.
Happy early birthday to lau. [shout out to helga and olga]

Journal-

Wow.. today was an intense day!! LOL

I woke up and went to work, bright and early in the morning. It was fun at tech services. I procesed an entire cart+ of books, and even did some DVDs. Craziness. Elaine, who went to the Grand Canyon last week brought back a bookmark for me!! I was excited! Very nice of her. Stasia asked me how things were going "over at the main." I said they were ok, and she seemed concerned with how things were.

After work, I came home and hung around the house for a bit...relaxing becuase I was very tired. I started to do some website work, I am currently making new pictures for the "Friends" page, and I will alert you when I am finished... (probably sometime tomorrow, since it's late now, and I'm only half done.) I'm also gonna work on some new page designs, but we shall see if I like any of them when I'm finished.

Anyhow, my cousins came over and we were all hanging out in my room for a while, while I got ready to go out to dinner for Lau's birthday. Then Kristen called me up and asked if I was ready yet, I told her no, but told her that she could come over here in the meantime. So she did, and she checked out some stuff on my computer whilst I looked for a suitable shirt to wear. LOL We left, and met up with everyone else at Jen's house.

We went to the Olive Garden and had a very enjoyable dinner. We didn't know what to do afterwards, so we retired to Jen B's basement, as usual!

We ate cake and sang to Lau, and then we played the clapping game thing.. I don't even know what it's called.. but we had an enjoyable time. Then I got a random phone call.....

I answered the call.. it was from "RESTRICTED" so I opened it up, and said "Hello?" The voice was REALLY crazy.. it was this insanely weird raspy voice.. saying "HELLO BRIANNNN?" "BRIANNNN!!!" I was frightened, so I gave the phone to Matt! He talked to them about Wooden Spoons and Ticklesticks!! LOL and then hung up on them. They called me back and started talking about Deck books and such....so weird.

They asked to meet in the library parking lot, and so I said ok. JC, Matt, and I went to meet them, and they changed meeting locations to Smithtown Elementary. We pulled in, and they were in the Parking lot across the street. LOL The first thing i see is this girl with an insane blond wig swaggering around, walking with her hips moving back and forth, wearing a dress with big sholders, and runing her fingers through this crazy wig. It was sooo weird. I had no idea who she was... but I know that Erin was with her!

Next thing I know, they drove away, but then came back about five seconds later. I finally approached the car, since I was rather frightened by them, and they said "GET IN THE CARRRR" in a really scary voice. LOL I did, and they drove off with me. (Matt and JC though I was going with them, and they left!! ahh) So, we drove around for like five minutes, and then returned to the parking lot.. where Erin.. (who was wearing a big clown wig, said "GET OUUTTTTTT") LOL!! I called Matt, and he was already home, and so I called JC to come pick me up in the parking lot! I asked them, "What did you do tonight?" They said..."Called You" I said, Before that? "We primped....you don't think we wake up looking this beautiful..do you?!"

LOL wow... Let's just say it was an INSANE night! I snapped a nice picture of my new friends, who go by the names HELGA and OLGA.

I told them to call me at the same time tomorrow night, and this time give me a chance to get ready, and we could meet up again! SOOOO WEIRD... What a random night!! Can't wait to meet up with these hotties again!!!

Anyway, I returned home, and worked on the site some more, until the server went down. How nice! lol. Oh well, it gave me a break to write up my journal!

Tomorrow night, I want to go see the fireworks in Patchogue, that should be quite enjoyable. Then hopefully we'll visit Kyle at the ferrrrrry. He probably has a good view of the fireworks lol cause, they say the best place to view them is on the water, and if he's ferrying...lol...

Anyhow, I think I will bring this entry to a close since I'm getting tired and I want to finish a few more pictures for the website before I go to bed. Target bedtime is approx 3:30am. It is currently 3:01am.

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com