Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 17, 2003 - 2:01 a.m.
A Whole Cheese Pizza Just for Me

Hello to my journal...

I am proud to say that almost 24 hours since i was spun into my bad mood and horrible day, I am pretty much recovered and the old Beneet is back in business. This is not to say there may not be a quick relapse, but hey... what can you expect from me.

It's always been part of my personality not to dwell on things too long, and I always wind up feeling better about things within a short amount of time. I mean, If i'm gonna always be in a good mood...I can't have TOO much down time. LOL Okay, I do wish sometimes i could just sulk a little bit longer, but hey.. that's not the way I work.. and whatever.. It's not a bad thing, I guess.

I had a fun time at Matt's party last night! Lot's of funny moments, and I captured a lot of them on Video! Very very amazing. I am happy cause it's part 2 of the Matt party tomorrow... and I hope it'll be just as fun!

I slept over there the other night, which is why I posted my Journal from his room, obviously lol. I slept on the couch.. much more comfortable than three wooden chairs! LOL

Anyway, today was a crazy day.. I basically gave you the play by play in my run-on entry yesterday. Oh well. LOL

I left off after the dentist... after that, I went to school. Class was alright tonight. Started at 6, and ended early at 8:30. Took two 15 minute breaks.. one at 6:45 and then at 7:40. The obnoxious guy who sat near us last time was there obviously.. I was there before him, and I sat down.. When He came in he sat two seats away from me, and I was not happy, and I knew Kyle wouldnt like sitting near him either, so I moved over a few seats. THEN, THE GUY MOVED OVER TOO!!! I WAS SO MAD!! So I left to go to the bathroom, came back.. moved again, and the guy muttered something about "musical chairs" and after I moved, he Moved AGAIN!!! So he was STILL one seat away from me! I WANTED TO KILL HIM! LoL when Kyle came, he sat on the opposite side of where the guy was. So obnoxious!! That guy needs to die! lol

Anyway, class went fast. I am gonna do the whole Stadium Parking lot thing, so i don't have to park 10000000 Miles away anymore. That's good.

I left my Cell phone home today accidentally. I was walking to class and realized it and I was like "OH MY GOD!" Seriously, I felt so detached and sad! LOL It's amazing how much I depend on that thing.. I kept thinking that I might miss a Call or a Text.. Even though noone calls/texts me anyway.

I called Re when I got home, and we went out for a drive. It was very nice to get my mind off of the things that were bothering me..

We went to Port Jeff and got Ice cream and walked around for a while... then Matt, Jackie, and Heather met us there. We walked around some more, and had quite an enjoyable time!

I saw Erin Liggan there, and said Hi to her.. then we walked around some more, and ended up sitting in Jackie's car for a while while Heather screamed out at passing people.

We called it a night at about 12:15 or so, and that was that!

FAVORITE MOMENT OF THE NIGHT...A CLASSIC!!!
I get a text message, and I am going to check it... Kristen says, "I wish someone would text me!!"
With that, Her cell phone starts ringing...and playing a song. I am sitting there writing out my text message reply.. and the THIRD TIME the song plays... she goes.. "Aren't you gonna answer that?" I was like, "WHAT? I thought you were testing your ring! [since she just mentioned the text thing]" and so she looks at her phone and realizes that it is HERRRR phone that was ringing!! AND WE BOTH START DYING LAUGHING, and she answers it but it was apparantly too late.. SOOOO FUNNY. SOO SOO FUNNY!

Well, I am certainly happy that the events in the later part of my day were able to put me in a very good mood, and I am quite happy now...

So I will sleep well tonight...

Now, It's 2:23am, and I'm watching Boy Meets World on the Disney Channel! It's the only thing worth watching on this channel now... since they took DuckTales off it. [But we won't talk about that because I'm still very bitter about it!]

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com