Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 18, 2003 - 2:09 a.m.
"we'll paint his eye out!" -toymaster

Hey there Journal!!!!

I am currently sitting on Matt's bed and updating my journal. I can not reach the mouse cause it's on the other side of the room, and it took me forever to tab over to this text box so I could type my entry! LOL

So yeah, Tonight is another Matt party. The second one this week! Woo Hoo.

Today I woke up around 2:00 which sucked because I really feel like I wasted away my day! And not only that, but I missed my opportunity to go to the permit office and get a super-cool thing from Re! Hopefully tomorrow i can get it though, becuase she might be there again tomorrow and then she will text me and let me know.

Anyway, let's see.... A few minsutes after I woke up, my aunt came over..with Mikey. Mikey and I watched Dan's graduation video, and then we all went over to the trips house. Mike and I rode these Midgety bicycles with training wheels up and down the block, and it was quite funny. Then we went inside and Alexandra was the only one awake. We wanted to go to Wendy's so Mike, Aunt Regina, and I took Alexandra with us! I got to drive my aunt's van, so I was very excited! I drove to wendy's and we ate...Alexandra liked being in a new place.. it was funny.

Anyway, we came back and I hung around there for a while, then went home and took a shower, shaved, and did other things that needed to be done before work.

Then it was time to go to work. The library was rather slow tonight, so we just wandered around and looked busy most of the time. The elevator was broken so we couldn't get any of the NF books upstairs normally...we had to carry some of them.. but most of the I just left downstairs.

Anyway... after that I went to 7-11, got myself a slurpee, and picked up Cups for Matt's house.

I didn't consume the alc tonight, I just didnt feel like it. I figured if I drank tonight.. Id get upset about the stuff I'm finally feeling better about. Also I just didnt feel like it. It's just not the right time.. i dunno LOL

Anyhow....Everyone was just in here with me..but then they all ran out and are downstairs...so I'm all alone. I am sleeping over here again tonight, but like a fool, I forgot to bring anything different to sleep in..so I'm stuck wearing my clothes. uck lol.

There have been quite the great and funny and crazy moments tonight... LOL So funny... and I caught some of them on video, so that's cool.

One important thing is that YOU DO NOT MOVE IN ON SOMEONE YOU KNOW YOUR FRIEND LIKES/USED TO LIKE/HAD A MAJOR CRUSH ON/WHATEVER... especially under these circumstances.. all i need now is to be jealous when Im getting over someone.. so nice.
maybe thou hast no idea how that feels.. but it sucketh from my perspective. Sorry. now im gonna be more careful about telling people who i like, and anything about them... casue i couldnt take going through this again.

whatever..moving right along... Tomorrow morning Kristen McD is babysitting for the triplets!! SO COOL!!! Sam wont be able to babysit all the time since she got her job in the city now, and so Kristen will be taking her place! I think that is the coolest thing! LOL. I loooove how all of my friends are involved with the triplets.. absolutely crazy/great. All a part of my fam now!

"Helga" called me again tonight! I was very excited. I told her to come here, and she said she was going to, but then called back a few minsutes later and said she could not. I was very sad. LOL

Anyway, Since im up here alone, and everyone is downstairs again... I guess i should go join them so im not being anti-social or anyhting!! LOL I also dont wanna miss outon the fun!!

Alrighty.... until tomorrow...

A slightly bitter, mildly jealous, yet-in-a-still-much-better-mood beneet, signing off

Goodnight.


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com