Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 19, 2003 - 3:33 a.m.
once and again.... (a short-lived tv series?)

Ah it is good old journal time once again!

Let's cut to the chase cause Im tired and need to be in bed NOW!

Tonight was an insane mess. Matt and I got into a fight. Over ridiculous things, that were actually a total misunderstanding.

Becasue of this.. bad things happened.

I talked to matt on the phone afterwards for about an hour or so. We worked everyhing out, and i am happy to say that everything is fine between us. We both completely mistook things.. and blew stuff way out of proportion, and once we both believed eachother, all was well. Thank God. Now all I have to do is pray that the other unfortunate casualty of this mess doesn't hold it against me/us.

Please God.

--------------------------------

Tonight I went to dinner at Houli's with Matta and Jen and then went over to Wal-mart. Matt and I bought crazy/cool phones.. and they are amazing. On the line waiting to pay, I looked over and saw BOB GOYKIN!! Yes, the Assistant Director of the library! AHHHHHH! I just kept looking out of the corner of my eye... and when he was leaving the store, I had my back to him.. although I'm sure he saw me. We left a few seconds later, and it just so happens that we parked DIRECTLY across from him in the parking lot! So, he was staring at me.. I think..as we were walking.. and then as we got into the car, Jen says that his wife was looking over at us. haha so crazy! So random. I called Taryn and told her.. i said "What the heck does he shop at Wal-Mart for!?"

Anyway, after that we went back to Matt's house and Heather and Jackie came over. It was fun, we did the Cha Cha Slide in the hallway! LOL I got it on video on my Camera, so I will try to get it up sometime!

and then.. there was the incident... sigh...

Anyway, I am home now.. it's late.. and I am going into the city tomorrow to meet Nicole!!! YEAH!!!

Ok, come on, five years of talking to someone and not ever meeting them in person.. how crazy is that!? Well, It's finally coming to an end tomorrow! I'm so excited! It's so funny cause all i know is her text.. I don't know what to do in person! LOL So funny!

Anyway tomorrow is also Tara's graduation party, so I will be going to that!! VERY EXCITING... I can't wait! I've got the party CDs all ready for her, and it should be a blasttt!!

Anyhow.. It is now time for me to get to bed... Hopefully i can sleep.. hoping that I didnt screw up something very very important.. ahh

goodnight. please...


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com