Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 19, 2003 - 10:50 a.m.
INTERNET CAFE!!! OH YEAH!!!

Wow... I just couldnt pass up this oppurtunity to update my journal! So amazing...

I just got to the city to meet up with Nicole and Im here a little early so i found an INTERNET CAFE!! It only costs 1 dollar / hour! So amazing.

Anyway I purchased my little ticket thing, and then I just sat down and used a computer, so so so so cool!!

I am currently waiting for Nicole to call me back and tell me she's ready.. she said it would be about 15 mins! Anyway, I kinda ran outta thigns to do online right now, so I figured I'd write in here.

I'm kinda tired casue i didnt get much sleep last night, but in an odd way it feels like a good kind of tired.. lol if that makes any sense!

LOL!!!....
Announcement just now on the speaker:
Please be advised you are in Times Square. Please keep an eye on your belongings. Don't be a victim today.

Oh my, I hope I am not a victim today.

Anyway, I am here all alone, and this keyboard is the epitome of scuzzy. I wonder how many random people have used this thing.. Actually all of the tops of the keys are clean but the sides and the grooves and all are covered in scuz. I think im gonna take a pciture so I can post it here later tonight!!

Haha, ok, I did!

Anyway, I guess I will wrap it up now.. we are gonan go to the Wax museum today!! I am very very very excited.. I have never been there and it looks soo cool! Plus I get to meet someone I've talked to for five years! Sooooo Cool.

Anyway then later today is Tara's graduation party, and I finished making the Party CDs for her last night... Three whole CDs of fun!!

Anyway, I will update later! Woo hoo!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com