Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 22, 2003 - 2:46 a.m.
i cant think of anyhting to type for the title of this entry.... stoppp making me think!

Hola!!

Yes, It's late and I want to be in bed in ten minutes so this is gonna be quick!

Today I woke up early and went to work! It was boring as usual but I got a few Crosswords done, and some other random things. I found a bunch of Books-On-CD with 7-Day stickers on them, and knew that wouldnt be right.. .since the location codes (smatn)? I think? Would be for 28-Day loans... becuase no audio books are for less than 28 days. ANYWAY, I brought them to the attention of the higher-ups lol, and they had no idea. Good thing I have some idea what's going on in that place... too bad noone else appreciates it.

Anyway, I got out and had a haircut appointment at 2:30. I got my hair cut.. I needed it! I came home...read over the stuff for my class tonight, and then went to class!

I was really tired in class tonight, but for some reason I don't feel that pulling urge to fall asleep. Maybe it's cause Kyle's there.. or maybe I'm just more awake in Night classes than I am in the early morning, but whatever it is... even though I was tired.. I didn't have to sleep!

The class was kinda boring today, but it was bearable. Saw a few clips of Charlie Chaplin films, and then watched a few scenes of BIRTH OF A NATION. I love the way she doesn't know how to operate the DVD player.. Every time she tried to FF or REW, she did Slow Motion Rewinding, and then wondered why it was't going fast enough. Plus.. She can't pronounce words... and that's something that has ALWAYS bothered me. LEARN TO SPEAK!! I can't think of anything off the top of my head, but she says things sometimes.. and it bothers me! lol.

Otherwise it's alright... We did a writing thing today about the reading from last night, so It's a good thing that I did it. The only thing is.. I didn't really remember anything from it... so It didn't do me much good! But anyhow... enough about that...

We got out at 9:00, and I met up with Jen, Allie, and Matt at Friendly's! Melissa Pav was there...and she gave me cool Friendly's tatoos! Oh yeah!!

We then went to the movies to see Bad Boys 2, and met Lau and JC there and Heather came too. I enjoyed the movie! It was a little long, but I didn't really mind it.. it kept my interest! One of the chase scenes got to be a little long, i think (the last one).. but other than that I thought it was a very good movie. Now If i can just find someone to see the other 4 movies I want to see that are out right now.. I'll be set.

Anyway... I started filling out a lonnnnng survey that was in rob's diary but I can not finish it because I will NEVER get to sleep.. So I'll post that tomorrow night!

Anyway, I must depart so I can wake up at a reasonable hour tomorrow!!

GOODNIGHT. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com