Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 23, 2003 - 12:19 a.m.
stormy night with a fun drive and slow windshield wipers

Hey there Journal!

Let us see... what happened today?

Hmm...Well I woke up at about 12:00, and ate 'breakfast' and watched Cosby. Very interesting, I know. Then I had to drive around the corner to the Trips house in order to bring Grandpa back home so he could talk to the man who came about the Garage door. Apparantly the garage door is getting re-hung or something...very crazy.

Anyway, I had work, and so off I went. It was a pretty slow Library night, but when I got there I was informed of a special MEETING at 6:00... so I was a little curious about that... There were four of us working, and then this other kid showed up for the meeting, it was crazy, we had no idea what it was about.

We were all sitting in the LI room waiting, and I just started laughing. After a few seconds, everyone else was too.. and then Sarah said, "Why are you laughing...Stop it..." And Carl said..."nothing is even funny." So there I am..trying to stop...and you know how it is.. we all kept laughing and none of us could stop.. So we continued this for a few mins till she finally returned, and the meeting started, and I was trying to hold back from laughing!

Anyhow, the meeting was just about hours and taking off, and other random things that she wanted to talk to us about.. I dunno if it was really necessary, but at least it occupied some time.. we should have more meetings... I find that I have less work to do then! lol

Anyway, after work I went for a drive with Re... we had some thing to do.. you know! lol. Then we went to Jen B's house and had a little pow-wow in her room LOL. I will have to get the pics up online soon, just not tonight cause I'm too tired!

Anyway, I have work tomorrow from 10 until WHENEVER ALL THE A/V is done. I told Mary I would stay and get it all finished casue noone has touched it in a week!

Alrighty.... Goodnight time... so...

Goodnight. :)

PS!!!
I was cleaning out my email, lol casue I had things that I had sent to myself a long time ago.. but never opened casue I just was saving them, but It was getting to be a pain... so I finally cleared it all out.. and i foudn this stuff...

They say that patience is a virtue, that good things come to those who wait... although..they also say he who hesitates is lost.
Sometimes what really looks like patience on the outside is really fear underneath.

"These people who contributed to who I am, they are with me wherever I go... Because the truth is, it was the best of times. Mistakes were made, hearts were broken, harsh lessons learned, but all of that has receded into fond memory now. How does it happen? Why are we so quick to forget the bad and romanticize the good? Maybe its because we need to believe that the time we spent together actually meant something... that we were there for each other in a time in our lives that defined us all. A time in our lives that we'll never forget." (The end of Dawson's Creek)

"Some mysteries are best not understood. some questions are better left unanswered"

LOL I don't even know where these are from (aside from the Dawson's one) but I figured I should insert them since they have been on my comp for a few months..lol...


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com