Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

July 31, 2003 - 12:15 a.m.
"the cousins are coming" or "the relatives came"

Journal time it is....

Let's see what happened today....

I woke up at about 11:00, and watched the Price is Right. LOL I haven't seen it in quite some time!! A few summers ago, it was all I watched... LOL now, If I'm ever up at 11am, I'm at work!

Anyway, after that I went to the diner with my mom. So weird, again. We never go out to lunch or anything, but for some strange reason she wanted to.. so I went! lol.

I came home and cleaned up my room.. It's about a 100% improvement since yesterday...In fact I should take a nice pic to show it off!

Yeah, I know there's still some stuff on the floor... but I'm workin on it!!

Anyhow, my Uncle from Syracuse got here around 3:00... and I helped them bring in all of their bags and stuff.

At five, I had to leave for school... So off I went. Class tonight was kinda slow, she went over some random stuff we "should know" for the midterm on Monday, and then after the break she had us break into groups, and come up with ideas for the midterm. Kyle and I didn't even do that.. we just sat there, and he drew a picture on a gum wrapper. LOL Then we got out early, around 8:20, I think.

I stopped over at heather's house for a little bit.. (and by "a little bit," I mean just that.. Literally about five minutes) Then my mom called me and told me that Aunt Karen, Uncle Lonnie, Stephanie, and Chip had arrived.. (from SC) and so I came home to see them!

I said Hi and all.. It's been so long since I've seen them.. a couple of years.. then Chip and Stephanie and I came up to my room, we sat here for a little while, and then Chip brought his Game Cube in from the car, and we played Tony Hawk for about 30 mins. As soon as our game was over.. I came back up here to go online. LOL

Tomorrow, early in the morning, we are going over to the Trips house.. That should be quite the crazy event! LOL.. then around 11 we are supposed to go out to the cousin's house in Shirley! Woo Hoo. Then I have to be home for work at 6:00...

Apparantly my cousins in Shirley don't know that the SC cousins are here.. so this is a big surprise for them.. LOL So crazy!

Anyway...here's a pic of 1/2 the gang in the Kitchen tonight after they all got here...

Everyone else was wandering around the house at the time! lol

Anyway, that's about all for today.. I'm ready for some crazy days this week with all the commotion!

Goodnight. :)

PS- the title of this entry.. or at least the second part of it.. is the title of a book in the library, a children's book.. lol It's a weird one..


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com