Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 12, 2003 - 2:56 a.m.
work, bank, haircut, school, twenty-four, and more!

Hola Journalll!!

Today was a long day lol.. It started at 8am when I woke up for work! (Which is what made it long!! I mean, I don't get up that early! LOL) Work was alright, but DEBRA, and MERRIE were off today, so it was just me and Lee. Oh the excitement! To top it off, I left my cell phone at home, so I had no contact with the outside world! AHHH lol Cathy asked me to stay another hour, since noone was coming in till six, but I said no..because I had other things to do before school...

After work, I went to the bank. I took all of my money out of crappy Apple, and walked down the shopping center to Fleet! YAY! Finally, a bank that actually HAS ATM LOCATIONS other than the one in Smithtown! Now I don't have to pay tons of $1.50 charges when I take out money! Woo Hoo!

Then I came home, ate lunch, and went to get a haircut. I was sooo tired, and Pat, the haircutting dude, told me I looked like I was gonna fall asleep!

Anyway, I returned home, and shortly after it was time to depart for school. Kyle wasn't there AGAIN today, he went up to Boston for some reason.. lol So I took copious notes lol

Some kid sat next to me, and he asked me if I would sign him in when the attendance sheet came around.. I said Okay, and he left me with a piece of paper with his name written on it, to show me how to sign his name! LOL

Anyway, at the end of class we got our midterms back, I got a 90... She said most people got B's.. I'm happy with my A- :) Now let's just hope I can do the same for the final...

Then I returned home again. I talked to Jen B actually, during one of the breaks in my class. She told me she was in Virginia Beach, and that tomorrow they're going to visit Timmy. I told her to give my regards to the fam! :) (as always) lol I love how I put Jen's vacation status in my journal.. So crazy...

Wow, now that I'm done watching all of Season One... I just have to say.. .First off.. this show is AMAZING.. Second, It's kinda disappointing knowing that tomorrow I can't wake up and watching another 4 episodes or something! LOL Third, I wanna watch Season Two NOW! Fourth and finally, I can't believe how Season One ended!! I can't believvvvee itttt! Up until the final second.. and BAM! lol

lol wow.

Oh yeah, and I have no clock on my taskbar! :( It disappeared last night, and I'm such a lazy butt that I didn't bother to restart my computer yet! You know, you really don't know how much you depend on that clock till it's taken from you in a tragic turn of events. LOL

That reminds meee.... "We are all deeply saddened by this tragic turn of events!" (From Richie Rich! YEAH!)

Okay...I'm really tired... but before I go...

I got my Verizon bill today, and it breaks everything down now into all these crazy categories..
This graph shows WHERE I called with my phone...and how many mins were used. (As you can see, most of my minutes were on INCOMING CALLS.. so next time I complain that noone calls me.. remind me that I'm lying..) Then the MOBILE bar is all of my friends who have Verizon Cells! :) (Cause we are cool) and then the rest are calls I've made to the places listed! So weird... LOL

Anyway, that's all for now.. It's bed time! I wanna sleep late tomorrow..and I wanna do something fun at night! Those are my only two goals for tomorrow!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com