Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 14, 2003 - 12:10 a.m.
brian and kristen day 2003

Hey there!!

Today was an exciting day!

First off, Let me tell you that I am extremely annoyed with the Control Panel for Fojin.com. UGH!! Every time I log in, the Logs have not been updated. They are supposed to cycle every evening, and the DONT! It stopped working properly on July 20th! And since then, I have complained to the almost every day. They always email me back, and tell me it's fixed.. but it never is.. Never! The OTHER thing I just noticed is that, every night.. it used to update my "Space Used" thing, to make sure I wasn't over my allowed space! Since it stopped updating the logs, it also stopped changing the amount of space I'm using. So, aside from the fact that I can't delete/edit the logs, I can't see how much space I'm using! Freaking insane!!! Argh!

Anyway, I woke up at about 1:00 today, and I went downstairs, ate some lunch, and then took a shower. I talked to Kristen online while she was at work for a while, and then I went to the library to tell Cathy Ball that I wasn't going to be in tomorrow night. She was off today, so I was going to tell Arlene, but she wasn't at her desk... So I just left a note for Arlene, asking her to tell Cathy. LOL Insane!

So anyway, I returned home, did a few things online... I'm working on some new stuff for the website... we'll see if it ever gets done!

So anyway, I went off to school, and Re was cool enough to come with me! So great! We stopped at McDonald's on the way! (2 Large #5s, yo!) Then we proceeded to Stony Brook! We got to class early, and consumed our McDonald's food. Amy, my teacher, asked if she could have some... I said Sure.. but then she said she didn't really want any, she just had to ask.

The kid who asked me to sign in for him last time sat next to me again. Now, Re was on one side, and I had my books on the other... and he sat right in front of all my books.. so I had to move them.. agh, and then Kyle came.. and Had to sit on the other side of HIM. Sheesh LOL Anyway, Kristen and I played the Initials game, and then wrote crazy things on a piece of paper back and forth! So funny.

We watched clips of Psycho and Dr. Strangelove in class today. We were supposed to see some other stuff, but she decided not to show it.. We also saw some parts of some Orson Welles movie.. I don't remember the name though..

During class, Amy said that wanting chocolate can mean that you really want sex...at which point me and Re both looked at eachother, becuase we all know how she gets those "][" Chocolate needs after eating.. (LOL that's my symbol for it!)

Anyway, class was fun with Kristen there... Though she was bored by it probably.. Then it was finally over... lol we drove home.. and at some point we were stopped at a light next to Kyle.. He rolled down the window and said "It's the end for you!" or something like that.. LOL Scary.

Then it was time for Debbie's party. I only stayed a little bit.. The only person I really knew there was Kristen, and then we had to leave! We went to the MiniGolf place with Allie, Matt, Jackie, Heather, Nicole, and her boyfriend... They were golfing, and we just watched for the last few holes....
(Did you notice how many times I said 'little' in that last paragraph! lol)

Then It was time to depart...we talked about some Scavenger Hunt things, and I'm sooooo excited that ScavHunt is on Sunday! WOOO HOO!! But anyway...

Tomorrow is Splish Splash time... Steve is coming.. and Dan, Chris, and Mike too.. It should be a hot event. My mom isn't going becuase she feels sick.. so I have to drive out there tomorrow morning. I guess I should get some sleep now!

Anyway, I had a very enjoyable day... today was labeled "Brian and Kristen Day" LoL

Okey doke.. time for bed!!!

Goodnight! :)

10`26 :) :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com