Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 27, 2003 - 3:26 a.m.
"night at allie's" or "rubbermaid measuring cup"

Hello Hello!

Good early morning to you my friends...

It's just about 3:30am, and I'm sitting here eating Pretzels, Drinking coke, and eating pre-cut carrot sticks out of a Rubbermaid measuring cup with 2/3 Cup of water in it. Wowee! I really do love this measuring cup.. It's my favorite one in the house!

Anyway, I woke up early today. 7:30 to be exact. I would like to know why on days that I wake up early, I wind up going to bed even LATER than usual! It ALWAYS turns out that way! So weird.

Anyway...a little later in the morning I went to the Ford place with my mom to get the Keyless entry (otherwise known as 'the beepy thing' for my car!) They were only supposed to take 15 mins to do it.. but it took them an hour. Oh well, I got two free beepy things, that makes me happy! :)

I got home rather early, and watched Will and Grace for an hour until The Price Is Right came on! I just love that show! I think this was the first time I saw an entire episode from start to finish this summer! Woo Hoo for that! As soon as it was over, I fell asleep. No sooner had Bob urged me to Spay and Neuter my pets, had my eyes closed, and I was off in Nap-land. I slept on the floor for about 45 mins, then relocated to the couch for another 15. Then I got up and went to my bed, and slept for another hour. I finally decided to get up, and get ready for work.

Work was alright... It was kinda busy at first, but we polished everything off rather quickly, as usual.. and then from six to seven, Me, Warren, Sarah Rose, and Carl wandered the building doing random things.. and playing with the bouncy ball that we hide in the electrical panel on the second floor! Oh yes..we are cool!

Blast! I have eaten all my carrots... do I dare drink the carrot water? I am too lazy to bring this measuring cup downstairs...it will sleep in my room tonight.

After work, I returned home, and Allie had left a message on my Away. She said the peeps were gathering at her house tonight.. So i called her up, and asked her if I should take a shower before I came. She told me that if I valued my cleanliness, then I would take a shower. I asked her if I didn't...would that mean that I didn't value my cleanliness? There was no definitive answer, but Jen B told me to take a bubble bath. LOL I decided that I should indeed take a shower, so I did, and I got over to Allie's around 8:00. We watched TV, and then Matt and Allie went out to get Italian Ices. Then at nine, we watched BmB and I cannnnnnn't believe the craziness. And Big Forehead lady is really annoying! She think's everything is about her. Psh.

Anyway, I went to KFC with Matt, and got some food..cause I was hungry..then I dropped him off at home, and went back to Allie's house. We hung out there watching Golden Girls till 12, and then I came home.

I got ready for bed... but then went out again at 1:30.. I'm now home and ready for bed... Gonna get some good sleep tonight, don't know what's going down tomorrow.. but I REALLY wanna see Kristen and Liz, and since I have no work tomorrow.. I would really like to. I have to freaking seeee these two before they go off to college! It's not enough to E-Mail Haikus back and forth! LOL

Alrighty....keep it real, peace out..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com