Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

August 28, 2003 - 2:46 a.m.
"Frozen Veggies" or "ScavPics Finally!"

Hello there...

Again, It's late.. and I had planned on being in bed early tonight!

I woke up around 12 today, and I went downstiars and watched more of my Will and Grace DVDs! I just kept watching them... And BTW, there are some cool special features on Disc 3. Before I knew it..it was 5:00... then the next time I looked at the clock..it was 6:30! I pretty much spent the whole day in front of the TV!!

Then I came upstairs, checked my mail..and talked to Jen B online. She said that she and Allie were going to get ice cream.. So I came over.

Allie and I got our SMART SCISSORS in the mail today! That was quite exciting!! So I brought mine over the Jen's along with Allie's and we had a mini cutting party.. but we could only use mine, since Allie's didn't have batteries! lol

Then we went to King Kullen, and Jen and Allie got Ice Cream. For some reason, I wasn't in the mood for ice cream...so I bought a little box of Frozen mixed vegetables. Yes, I eat FROZEN Frozen vegetables! When we got back to Jen's...Rust came into the basement, and she looked at me like I was strage for eating them.. but she said she knows someone else who likes to do that! LOL I also like to eat Frozen fries... Mmm they are sooo goood!!

We went to Blockbuster, and rented a movie..but we didn't realize that it was in Italian with English subtitles! I really don't think that was written on the box! Grrrr! We did not have the energy to read along tonight, so we didn't watch it! However, there was an interesting prewiew for a movie I wanna see.. Let's just hope THAT'S not in another language!

Anyway...We started to watch a movie on TV... then gave up and watched REAL SEX on HBO..which was kinda scary at some points! LOL Then when that was over, I went into the computer room and talked online for a little while..and pestered the people who were supposed to create a sub-domain on my site for me. (and my pestering worked..cause they did it!! WOO HOO)

HB came down, and so I left the computer room..and watched some of Men In Black II with Jen and Allie. Then we went home, and that was that! lol

We decided that we have to leave very early for Six Flags on Friday morning... probably like 6am. Ahh such earliness! I need to get to bed early tomorrow. Tomorrow I wanna hang out with Liz...cause I think she's leaving on Saturday!! AND I HAVE TO SAY GOODBYE! Kristen is up in TROY seeing Dave Matthews now... I called today and she told meee! Ahhh I have to see her before SHE leaves forever, too!! lol Craziness!

Ohhhhhh!! One last thing!!! I FINALLY got my grade for my summer class! A-! Woo Hoo. LOL. I keep getting A-'s...not A's... Oh well! lol I enjoy!!

Anyway, I must get to bed now.. I am very tired after spending hours working on the Scav Site!

And yes..it's finally here...the scav pics....
ScavHunt Pics

Alrighty...bed time now....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com