Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 02, 2003 - 12:54 a.m.
twas a rainy, lazy day

Greetings fellow travelers!

Today was one of those lazy, lounge around the house kinda days!

I got up around 1:00, and I did some random things online. I watched a little bit of TV, and then finished watching the last episodes of my Will and Grace DVDs. :)

I really enjoy the theme song!

I went to Waldbaums with my mom because I was (again) mad that we have no food in the house that I wanted to eat. We went and I bought many many many things. I wanted to stock up on just about everything that I like to consume! I saw HB twice! The first time he was in the back of the store, pushing something...I yelled, "HB!" Then the second time I saw him, we were on the way out, and he was pushing the carts towards the store.

Anyway, we returned home, and I ate dinner with the Fam. Grandma made steak! Yay, cause I love steeeeeak!

I did many random things online, and In my room today. One thing, please control me from buying anything more online this month, I've fulfilled my just made-up quota already.. and I'd rather save some more money!

On another note..I got lots of paper-work done with stuff in my room, I had to do.

I just took a short break from my journal writing to go to the bathroom (lol, im sure you wanted to know that..) but I noticed that the PLANT in the bathtub is gone!! WHERE DID IT GO, AND WHY!? I am sad. LOL

Okay.. Let's see... I went downstairs and watched our "Summer 2003" video which was supposed to last all summer, but really only took in one week. Unfortunately, It didn't go the distance, but we really do have some funny moments on tape...I will show you all, I promise! lol

Then my grandma turned on the TV and was flipping through channels. She stopped at News 12 for a second, (Ew I hate New 12. As budget as budget news gets!) And I saw that they were reviewing Jeepers Creepers 2, which I had just seen, so I wanted to see what people had to say about it. One of the people who said that they didn't like it looked very farmiliar to me.. and then I realized that it was my LAB PARTNER from Physics in my first semester of college!! Wow! Bryan was his name.. lol Then I just happened to be watching News 12 a little bit later, and I saw Ian's Bagel store! The report was about the store next to his, but still.. I saw it.. So random!

Oh well, I still hate News 12.

Anyway, I played Uno with my mother. Harry Potter Uno to be exact. Always a favorite of mine. And as I said to kristen online before...
Me: i played uno with my mom tonight
Me: she's not really in my group
Kristen: LOL
Kristen: yeah, she's her own group

Anyway, I guess I should get my random school objects ready for Wednesday! Oh how I love school. (sarcasm) But seriously, I am kinda looking forward to going back only that I'll have a set schedule and more relaxing days.. less randomness, and less craziness. I like when I can just come home, and feel tired because I actually did something during the day, and then, just spend the night online.. I tend to get more done that way.. I dunno why. Still, I shall miss the free time.. Oh well.

Anyway, I noticed that 24 was on FX at about 11:00, and I had to pry myself away from the TV to keep from watching it, since I hadn't seen the middle episodes, and this was the last one of Season Two.. and watching it would have ruined the whole season for me!

I wish I had known it was on!! I would have stayed up from 12 to 12 to watch the entire season!! Ahhhhh!

Alrighty.. there really isnt much more to say for tonight! So I shall head off to bed!

Goodnight. :)

Okay, So I couldn't get to bed like I had wanted to. I wound up filling out some papers, I know that sounds random, but lol It needed to be done! Anyway, I was just sitting here doing that, and listening to some music, and hearing the rain (still) falling outside.. and it was just very nice. lol I enjoyed it. I'm gonna get to bed now, for real, and watched Bewitched while listening to the rain fall some more!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com