Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 02, 2003 - 11:20 p.m.
"sbtb dvds" or "the night before the first day of classes...."

Well, It's 11:20, and time for an early journal entry..

Gotta get to bed by 12... School tomorrow, and all.

Gosh, It was just last February that I used to go to bed at exactly 12:00 EVERY single night, without exception so that I could have the energy to wake up the following day. Then What happened to change that!? OH!!! I REMEMBER!! For the rest of the semester, I never got to bed at a reasonable time.. but it was ok.. I still had the energy to wake up.... i did.
I'm afraid I don't have it anymore, so I'll be going back to the 12:00 sharp bedtime.

Anyway, I woke up today at 1:00. I hung around the house, and didn't really do much of anything. A little later, I went to Borders with my mom to buy something, then I went to Staples to get some binders, and saw Eric there, who I haven't seen in a looong time. I also forgot that Allaster doesn't work there anymore! lol I think he works at Circuit City now.. maybe..

Anyway, I came home... and then saw that they FINALLY came out with Saved By The Bell: Seasons 1 & 2 on DVD!! Now, wasn't it just a few months ago that we were all complaining that they NEEDED to come out with SBTB on DVD?!?! FINALLY!! THEY DID!! It came out today! So i rushed over to Best Buy and got it!! There goes another $40 on my Credit card.. PLUS, I have to buy the Second Season of 24 on September 9th, when it comes out... But that has to be all for a WHILE!! I SWEAR!

Which is another reason why I've devised a list of DVD's that I want! That way I won't forget.. I saw all these today in the store, and decided I wanted them.... Things I Want. LoL So crazy.

I called Jen B when I found out that SBTB came out on DVD. She didnt answer. Then I went and got it, she went to Best Buy too, and she just happened to see the DVDs.. She told Rust that was probably what I wanted to tell her... and Rust didn't know why I would want to tell Jen about the DVDs. When I finally called Jen, I was like "WHAT DID YOU GET?" She said "What did YOU get??" And we went like that a few times...lol..Finally I told her, and she said MEEE TOOO!!! LOL So randomly cool! woo hoo!

Anyway, I came home and watched the first two episodes of SBTB, and then had to get ready for school tomorrow, and get ready to watch the finale of BMB! Ahhh Sooo Crazy! YAY for it turning out the way i wanted it to! Woo Hoo!

Anyway, I came here, talked online for quite some time... and now, as you can tell, I'm writing my journal.

I am kinda happy to go back to school tomorrow. Get back into my "schedule" and have much more normally flowing days. It's also always nice to see more than 12 hours of the day, even if I do have to get up relatively early. Thankfully.. for the first time since college started, I managed to get a Friday off! Woo Hoo! Just what I wanted! Friday off! Though, I will probably have to work all day... It should be fun! The only downside is that I had to cram my other days full of classes in order to keep Friday free!

I was reading Allie's away message..and it says that she has school tomorrow, obviously.. lol but It reminded me of the HS... and I remember the FIRST day of school every year, how it'd be that weird/crazy kinda feeling the night before...and then the next morning...seeing everyone on the bus.. Homeroom with Jen B...finding out who was in the classes with you... oh so much fun, in it's own way! But that's really all... I am so not enjoyed by any other HS things anymore lol... I just wanted to think back and remember that fun little memory of it! LOL
BUT I FORGOT....the point of this little story was that, now.. I don't even care that it's the first day.. lol.. like.. it doesnt make me anxious..or anything, and it doesn't even seem like anything new.. it's just jumping right back into the whole routine.. lol and I guess that's good!

Alrighty.. I should get going.. it's 11:32, which gives me a little time to empty out my backpack from last semester, and put in the new stuff.

To all, Have a great first day of school tomorrow!! :)
And for those of you who already started...Just have fun in class! LOL

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com