Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 25, 2003 - 11:50 p.m.
popcorn just smells so much better this way

Hey theree!!!

Today was a very very very good day! :)

I went to school...class started at 11:20. We watched clips from a movie called "El Super" And it alright. Then I had my break so I went to the computer lab (SINC Site) lol to go online, as usual! It was a good time.. cause I got some good conversation in! |YEAH!| Then I decided to skip my class to do something which was more worthy of my time! :) |SMILE| LOL

Anyway, I got back to school for the middle/end of my ATM class, and it was very boring..so I should have just stayed away all together! LoL! I then went to my last class of the day, and that was that.

I came home and ate dinner, sat around for a little while, and then convinced my mom to come to Target with me! I was determined to buy a popcorn popper! We had one when I was little, and I think that somewhere along the line, my grandma threw it away. Very sad! So I bought a very inexpensive one at Target! It's the only one they sell, Toastmaster, and pretty cool!
Here it is!

When it started to pop.. the smell instantly reminded me of popcorn parties in elementary school! There's something about air-popped popcorn that is so completely different from the microwave popcorn!

Anyway, we saw Taryn's mom and sister at Target, and we talked to them for a looooong time! lol My mom was being oh so social. She is also very embarrasing whenever she talks to people! psh! I talked to her sister about Kings Park, and MONA! Oh, how i miss Mona! I told her that if she mentioned my name to Mona, then she'd be set for life..and she said "Oh...you're tight with Mona?" LOL so crazy. Then my mom talked about college things and other random topics!

We stopped quickly at Waldbaums, and as I was entering, I saw HB! He was wheeling the big racks of plants into the store! lol I said Hey, and so did he.. then I went about my way. My mom was waiting in the car, and she said that she saw him "wheeling a cart of plants nice and slowly", and then one of them fell off! lol aw, I laughed when she told me.

Anyway, when I got home, I watched some season premiers tonight! Will and Grace, ER, woo hoo.

Now I've just been wasting time online, watching TV...and playing Literati online with Re! So fun!

Anyway.. I am in a happy mood tonight! Let's hope I don't have any reason to lose that!! lol!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com