Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

September 27, 2003 - 11:59 a.m.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!

Hey there!! I'm sorry about last night's lack of an entry.. Lemme get back and give you the rundown!

First off, I had work yesterday, (Friday) from 12-5. After work I came home, went over to the trips house, and then went to McDonald's with Jen B and Allie. We consumed and then got ready to go to Jackie's Party! JC and Matt, etc. were there, and it was a very fun time! I had my Iced Teas, and got very very very drunk! I think pretty much everyone got preeeeeeeeeety drunk! I had a very good time. At 12, Allie's phone made noises to tell us that it was my Birthday! and I was crazy cause I turned 20!! WOW!

Anyway, we went to sleep, and that was that. I woke up at 9:00 becuase my mom was calling me. She said she was gonna take the triplets to Wick's Farm. It was fun, until they started to get cranky and annoying. We looked at pumpkins, went on a hayride, and I took lots of random pics!

Then I returned to Jackie's house, and we hung around there, and ate bagels until about 3:00.

I came home and took a shower, and relaxed a little, and Dan came over. We played old Nintendo, especially Bubble Bobble.. and drank Iced Tea! lol the non-alcoholic kinda, of course. Then shortly after, Aunt Regina came, with Christen and Mikey.. then Uncle Charlie came. They all sang Happy Birthday to me, and we ate cake. Jen B, Matt, and Allie came by as well, and we watched the Beach video from back in 1999! lol Oh, the memories!

Jen B and Allie went to cash in their change, and Matt and I stayed here a little while longer. They retuned, and we met JC at John Harvards for dinner, but first Matt had to go to the AT&T store to see about getting a new phone!

Dinner was fun and enjoyable. I ate some good steak lol, and I saw Erin Liggan, who works there... and got to converse with her for a little bit! Then, we went to get Ices before going to Jen B's, and I saw Beckles at the Italian Ice place!

We then retired to Jen B's house for the evening, since we were all tired and such from last night and watched two movies... DuckTales: Treasure of the Lost Lamp, and Jetsons: The Movie! lol Jackie came over as soon as she was done with work!

Just in case you care, I was born twenty years ago, today, at 4:19pm. :)

I can't believe I'm 20! It's so old! And as Sam said to me, 1/5 of my life is over...! AHHHHHH so crazy!

PICTURES FROM TODAY:
Jackie's Party
The Trips at Wick's Farm

Pictures from today's afternoon festivities will be online tomorrow! yay.

Anyway, I have to get to bed now! I have my Best Buy interview tomorrow! and then I have to call Debbie about going to fix her computer!! I need my sleep!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com