Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 02, 2003 - 10:04 p.m.
"crazy classes" or "more sky pics"

You still dont know what you're talking about.

What am I talking about?

I do not know.

It's so weird. I feel like I have nothing to say today. I've been online for a long time, and yet I'm not talking to anyone. Not because there aren't people to talk to.. I just cant bring myself to IM anyone! I do not know why! I just want to go to bed...

I woke up today and prepared myself for school. I was about to walk out the door, and I had decided not to gel my hair today. As I opened the front door, I glanced in the mirror, and saw my reflection. I thought, 'Oh god. you look horrible. why were you going to leave like that?' I ran upstairs and took the time to make my hair look normal. I then left for school, five minutes later.

I had my Latin America class.. and wow.. We spent about 20 minutes discussing the ease, or difficulty, of saying the phrase 'I love you', or the word 'Shit'! My crazy professor dude stood up there saying "Shit! SHIT! Shit! shit! SHIT!" With all different inflections.. and then "I love you...I love you" etc. etc. It was so funny cause he has the craziest voice...and he just kept saying "Shit" over and over again! Everyone found it to be quite amusing. I tried my best to record it on my cellphone, but I always managed to miss the best parts! I tried to record it onto the computer, to share it with you all, but it just didn't work out. It was too low, and muffled! Oh well!

Then I had my lengthy break, where I went to the Engineering SINC site to read my book, talk to people online, and just sit. That's what I did. Next I had my crazy Weather class... where I was extremely bored! Then some class let out, and there were a bunch of people making noise in the hallway, so my teacher dude goes outside and we hear him... "CAN I HAVE EVERYONE'S ATTENTION PLEASEEEEEEEE! -silence outisde- STOP TALKING!!!!!!!!" Then he came back in the room like 2 mins later! Now, you have to understand that this guy is like.. well.. he enjoys being funny, and doing crazy things.. So this was just funny and all! Then, the back door started creaking, and it would make a bang every 5 seconds or so... so everyone kept laughing and he couldn't help but laugh too.. It was soo funny.

Then I departed from there, and wandered over to the Light Engineering building for good old History of Popular Culture! Kyle was there today, and we got out about 20 mins early..so that was good.

That was the end of my school day. woo hoo.

Allow me to show you the "notes" I took in my Latiin America class... show's how distracted I get lol...

Yeah, I know I'm crazy! LOL But I get bored!!!

Later, I came home, and got a thing in the mail for my Nintendo. I took the Nintendo apart and put the new connector on, and now my Nintendo works AMAZINGLY! I just put in the game, and there's no problem at all, not one blink! It's PERFECT! No freezing, or fuzziness, wow!

And while I was playing Bubble Bobble... I looked into the kitchen, to see Grandpa on the phone.. just leaning against the wall!!! I thought it was quite random, so I took this picture!

On another note, yesterday I saw DR. FLYNN twice!! The first time he was out at his garbage pail putting something into it. He was trying to close the lid as I passed by! Then the second time, I was on my way to work...and he was opening the garage door! What a crazy man he is! lol

Yes, again, today I had the urge to take more of my SKY pictures.. For some reason, I have become very find of taking pictures of the clouds, as well as roadways and intersections.. I don't know what it is...
but here are two pictures from today:

Finally, I came up to my room, sat around.. and watched Will and Grace! Now I'm preparting for an early slumber!

Final notes of the day:
Best Buy called me today! They said that Orientation is on Saturday at 8am! I have to call back and "confirm" that I got the message. I tried to, but I asked for "Mike" and they put me on hold. I waited 10 minutes, and then decided to hang up. I will call again tomorrow!
Also, It is EXTREMELY FREEZING outside! I just went out to my car for something, and I was sooooo cold! And all day at school today it was very chilly! It's so crazy! We just skipped the fall completely!
The other night when I went to the mall with my mom, it smelled like a nice fall day.. the kind that remind me of Hayrides, and Spooky Walk! I think fall is one of the funnest times. When it's not too cold yet, but you need a light jacket, or just a sweatshirt over your normal clothes.. that's a cute time. I dunno. Pumpkins... leaves changing... well, I can't wait for it. :) It's always fun for me! :)

Anyway, I'm gonna get to bed now.. I'm tired!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com