Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 07, 2003 - 10:25 p.m.
stomach ache and full house

Hello!

This is an early Jounal Entry. This is because I am feeling under the weather.

I woke up this morning at about 6:00 with a killer stomach ache. It was trying to kill me, and so I went downstairs and layed on the floor in the family room for about an hour. When I finally felt good enough to return to my bed, I did. Then I slept until 9:30, when my alarm went off.

I got up and got ready for school. My stomach still hurt a little, and so I didn't eat anything. I put some pretzels in a Ziploc back, and off I went to school. My Latin America class was interesting today.. for it's own reasons! lol I drank my Soda and ate my pretzels, in my sick state.

Then I had my break, so I read some of my book, and went online. Then I had my Weather class. I thought the HW was due today..but it was not..so I did it for nothing! Oh well, It's ready for Thursday! In History, Kyle was not there again. He does not often come to class. We learned about the World's Fair. Oh yes.

Finally it was time to come home, and I did. I consumed some soup, and lounged around the house. Made some more updates to the lovely Fojin.com, but nothing noticable, sorry. lol

Then I returned some overdue library books at 8:00, came home and read for my class, and here I am. Tomorrow is Wednesday, however Stony Brook has decided that tomorrow will be "Monday." Yes, they are changing the days, but it doesn't really matter for me, because my recitation is cancelled! Yay!

Alrighty, time to go to bed.. I feel crappy, and I need rest. Plus I'm gonna go watch Full House! YEAH!! What a crazy show! BEST BUY TOMORROW! OOOOO! Training! lol

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com