Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 07, 2003 - 12:05 a.m.
"dont take my teeth" or "i loved my camera"

Hello there!!

It's about time I get to updating.. I need to get to bed soon! LOL

I posted yesterday's entry this afternoon! I had written it at Jen's house last night, but didn't get to put it up till much later! lol

We slept till around 11:30 in Jen's basement. Jen had to get up to take her car to get fixed at 8:00, and I remember Rust coming downstairs to get her, but then I fell back to sleep.. and when she came back, I didn't even think she had been gone! When we finally got up, I tried to gather my things (since I ALWAYS leave something there...) and I drove Allie home, and then came home. As I was driving home, I realized that I left my Pants and my Shirt at Jen's house! Woops! LOL Always something!

So then I had an appointment with an "oral surgeon" to see about getting my wisdom teeth removed! It was really scary becuase, first of all.. I don't want them taken out, second.. the man is SOOO old! HE TOOK MY MOM'S WISDOM TEETH OUT when she was 20!!! He also has a demented face. It's really scary! He said that there is a slight chance that my bottom gums and lip could go numb for the rest of my LIFE!!! Ummm!! This does not sound like a good idea to me. I don't really like taking these kinda chances. LOL I have no pain from the wisdom teeth! Can't I just keep them?

Anyway, after that we went to McDonald's to get food because I was starving! They gave me seven chicken nuggets instead of six! Woo hoo!

We then went to Best Buy to see about fixing my bruised camera. With the P that we have, they would replace it, but the problem is that that camera isn't available anymore.. SO..we can get a comprable one. My problem is, that I really don't like the comprable one, the Olympus Stylus 300. It's like..too THIN, too small! I can't Handle a camera like that.. It needs to be mid-sized, and workable. Not to mention, the viewfinder is way too small! I saw a Sony one that's seemingly enjoyable.. so...we'll see.

I am very sad, becuase I really loved my camera. It was the best one I ever had. (And it was the third one too!) Way to go, me. Time for DC Number 4! In 3 years.

Anyway, I came home, and didn't do all that much. I ate dinner twice and then took a shower, then showed Grandma all of the pictures from yesterday at the wax museum!

I made some random changes to the website, nothing you'd really be able to notice...but things that I felt needed to be done! LOL.

I then watched 7th Heaven, and Everwood! Everwood was pretty good tonight, I really enjoyed. I really love that show! I don't even know why.. but it's so good! Plus it's got some enjoyable viewing material in leading roles! lol :)

Anyway!!! It's about time that I get some sleep... Tomorrow is Tuesday and In case I forgot to mention, I didn't have school today since it was a Jewish holiday! Yom Kippur!

Alrighty....until we meet again...

Goodnight. :)

D550Z - RIP -yay! that rhymed


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com