Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 28, 2003 - 11:41 p.m.
the rain in spain falls mainly on... my face.

Hello Journal!!

Well well, Let's see what's up!

I woke up today and got ready for school. I was very sleepy cause I didn't get enough sleep last night. I went to bed too late. I forget why I didn't get to bed by 12, but I didn't.

Anyway, I had Latin America, and Benigno STILL wasn't back, so the TA's taught the class. It was boring and I did half of my studying for my History Midterm tomorrow. I got a lot of stuff for my essay. Then I took a break and was on my way to the SINC site in Engineering when I saw Warren. We talked for a while, and then he had to go to the Heavy Engineering building, so I helped him locate that, and then we talked a little while more. Then he had to go to his class, so I went online, and wasted time.

In my Weather class, we got out midterms back. I got a 21/31. The class average was 16/31. He actually wrote 20 on my paper, but there was a mistake, so I gave it back to him, and he said he would change it! So yeah, that comes out to a B+ or so. So I'm happy.

Anyway, I then had History, where I had to sit in a seat with no desk on it, because Kyle sat in a bad spot. lol! We got out of class like 30 mins early...So that was good.

I was telling Kyle how Jen and I want to move out of our houses now that we have seen Kristen's wonderous apartment, and I said... "Yeah...We're tired of living in houses.....with families..." Quite the statement.

Anyway, I came home and instead of getting to work on my midterm, I wasted time, watched TV, fooled around online, and took a shower.

I ate dinner, and then watched the SEASON PREMIER of 24 on FOX! It looks like it's gonna be pretty good.. I'm just not sure how I will feel watching them a week+ apart, as opposed to the entire season on DVD in 5 days! lol

They had this crazy Ford F-150 commercial on Before and after the premier, since the premier was commercial-free, sponsored by Ford. Anyway, the commercial was some REALLY CHEEZY story that was pretending to have something to do with the show. Then they show half of it, and say, "Stay tuned for the conclusion [of the commercial] after the show." I was like, "Ummm..who cares!" and as it turened out.. the end of the commercial was even stupider than the beginning.

Anyhow, I finished watching that, and then I came up here, did some random stuff, and then I FINALLY worked on my essays. I wrote both of them out, then made outlines of them, and tomorrow morning before class I will read them over, then take my midterm, and see how that goes! Let's pray that I have any idea what I'm talking about on the test!

Alas, tomorrow I have my midterm at 11:45, and then work from 1:45 to 9:15pm. I need a haircut desperately! Ahhh It's getting so wild and crazy. Not really, but by my standards it is.

Anyhow, that's all for tonight children... have a lovely day tomorrow...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com