Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 29, 2003 - 11:51 p.m.
Best Buy CRAZINESS!!

Hello Hello!!

Tonight's entry is going to be soooooooooooooooooo Best Buy! You don't even know.. It was such a crazy day!

I woke up and watched my usual Wednesday Ellen. It was funny. I think that show's so crazy!

Anyway, I went to class. Big Midterm in History. It went well, I hope. Can't wait to see how I did.. Though my school day is almost completely forgotten after all the work today.

I got home from school, and a strange car with NC plates pulled in the driveway, and it was strange. I pakred in the street. I went inside and called my haircutter, cause I NEEDED a haircut desperately. I got an appointment for 1:05, which was just 5 mins later, so I rushed down there, he did my hair in 10 mins, and I was out at 1:16. I raced home, put on my Best Buy clothers and gelled my hair. Out the door at 10:25.

I was scheduled from 1:45 to 9:15, but since Aashish would have been the only one closing, I stayed till 10:15. I was so crazy today. I sold my first Magazine within ten minutes of being there, and then.. I took off like crazy! PRPs, Magazines... You name it, I was selling it! I had SOOOO many balloons tied to my resister! I was nuts! I sold a total of 8 magazines, and 14 PRPs! Oh wowee! I wish I had seen the PRP # cause I musta made it go up sooooo much! I'm gonna ask Amy(S) about that on Sat! lol

I was insane. I couldn't be stopped! And Kelly and Amy were having lunch in the SDR and I didn't realize that they were listening to me, and later they both came up to me separately, and were like "wow, we were listening to you, and you were doing such an amazing job! It was great!" I was so happy. Yeah, I'm a dork! But I love it!

I took in sooo much money today.. In credit cards, I'm sure it was a super-lot, but I didn't look at that.. I know I had $4,238.86! Wow. And I was EXACT! Way to be me! Way to count the money six times! LOL

Anyway, on my break I went to Target and got pizza. Who did I see there? I saw Allison!!!! We talked. YAY Allison!

Apparantly Kristen McD's mom was in Best Buy tonight, and saw me, and spyed on me, but didn't say Hi or come to my register. :( She went to Amy(R)'s Register. So sad. I am very upset that she did not come to me. I might not get over it, so Kristen, tell your mom I want her to come to me.

Then, a woman came with a phone, and I had to go back and check the price of it with her. I figured it out, we came back, and then she asked if she could write a business check. I told her yes, and that I needed to see her liscence. I looked on her check, and saw the business name, and I realzied that my Mom, Grandma, and Grandpa get their hair cut there!!! I recognized her name then, when I saw the license, and I told her! She was so happy, she like.. talked to me about them for a min or so, and then told me to say Hi for her, and she shook my hand.. It was so crazy! (Plus, I sold her a PRP on the phone!! Way to be!)

Then I stayed later, as I said...I vaccumed, and then counted out. And now I'm finally home.. Trying to get to bed, and It's 12:30..so I REALLY have to go.

School tomorrow, long day.. so tired, and it's bedtime...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com