Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

October 30, 2003 - 11:26 p.m.
i want halloween candy now

Hey Journal!

It's bed time for me, but I have to quickly update!

Today was a pointless day at school! I went, and Latin america, Benigno was STILL not back! He's been out for about five classes. Cause his grandpa died. Ugh. Then I went to McDonald's, and came back for Weather. So bad. All I did was use my phone the whole time. Then I went to History, and decided not to go, so I came home. It was such a pointless day.

I came home and vaccumed out my car. Thoroughly. It needed to be done. There was a little bit of stuff in the front seats, but if you could see the back seat where Matt was sitting! The floor was covered in dirt and such, and the seat had little NUTS of some kind all over it. He like, spilled food or something, so insane! But fear not, I cleaned the whole car out, and it looks very spiffy.

I came inside and realized that I got Pez dispensers in the mail! YAY FOR DUCKTALES PEZ! :)

Anyway, I took a shower, went to the store, watched TV, and now it's time for bed!

I had a pretty uneventful day. Tomorrow is my last day at the library, and also HALLOWEEN! So yeah, I'm probably going Trick-Or-Treating with the Trips, then Jen, Allie, and I will do something exciting, and then hopefully some cool stuff!

Alright.. It's sleep time for me...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com