Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 29, 2003 - 12:03 a.m.
black friday

Hey All!

Wow..so Black Friday is over!! I can't believe it!

I woke up at 4:00, got ready, and was at Best Buy by 5:00. The line at 5 was from the doors, to about half-way to Home Depot. By 6:00, the line went from the front doors..all the way past Home Depot! SO INSANE! We had our meeting, and then when we opened the line of people just kept streaming in..for literally like four mins, non stop.. and the people went RUNNING as the came in.. all over the store! It was insane! The lines built up and we were all on our registers! I was on 6! It was intense.. that's all I have to say. I had my first lunch at 12, and then I came back.. The credit card systems went down at about 1:00, and we had to call them in until 2:30 or so! That was insane! I went on my second lunch at 1:30! After noon, everything died down. Adam pulled my drawer nice and early and I left at 5:15! Woo Hoo.

I came home and went right to sleep. I slept from 6-9:30, and then went to Kim's Surviving Black Friday party! Kim and Steve were the only ones there from Ops, and Rob from LP was there, as well as many other Best Buy peoples. It was good, but I didn't feel like drinking, so I just stood around and watched.

Anyway, I'm home now, and I can't WAIT for Tomorrow's Post-Post Thanksgiving party! It should be so cool!

I appologize about writing about work... I really try not to too much, but today was a special occasion lol!

Anyway, Yeah.. Post-Post Thanksgiving should be really cool cause I can't Wait to see everyone who's home! Woo hoo!!

Alrighty... Hope all is well with my friends, seeing as I havent talked to Anyone in ages!

PS-One last note about work! 22 hours next week! YEAH! I HAVE FREE TIME AGAIN! :) :) :) MONDAY OFFF!!! WOOOOO!!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com