Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 30, 2003 - 1:23 a.m.
Post-Post Thanksgiving! As Great as always!

Hey Journal!!

Today was a super cool day..and if you read on...I'll tell you why!!

I went to work from 8am-4:30. I got out and came home!

It was amazing. All my cousins were here, and lots of family and all. It was really cool. We ate dinner, and we had Turkey and lots of other great food! :) It was just like a Thanksgiving dinner! Woah! It was like, I had the Thanksgiving I didn't get to have on Thursday! Even though I got here late! I know it's cheezy, but it made my day! I hung out with Steve and Mike, and we played Sorry, and Trouble, and other stuff! It was just nice to have that "family" feeling goin on.. I dunno!

Anyway, when Steve left I went to Jen's house for Post Post Thanksgiving! It was fun as ususal! I got to see all of my college peeps, it was a regular old Big N reunion! :) Gotta love that! Re, Robby, Sam, Lau, JC, Jen, Me, Allie, Matt! Good times all around!

I just finished getting all the pics sorted out and online... here they are:
POST POST THANKSGIVING PICS

Anyway, we had a really good time, we watched some TV, ate pizza, and played TABOO! Taboo is always a staple at Post Thanksgiving! (last year: journ..pics)

It's so great.. Post Thanksgiving has become a regular thing for us, and I look forward to it sooo much! It's a really great idea too. And Re was telling me how she remembered how she and I came up with the idea two years ago! Woo!

Anyway, I had a really great time today, seeing everyone, and just having fun, not to mention the family time too! I can't wait to see everyone again, good thing they're all coming back again in two weeks! :)

Alrighty, It's time for bed, I have work at 12:00 tomorrow. Then I FINALLY have some days off! Way to be! I can't wait!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com