Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

November 30, 2003 - 11:51 p.m.
the end of the weekend, the start of the week

Hey Journal!

Well here we are..yet another night...

Today I woke up to a normal house. My Uncle from Syracuse went home. Woo Hoo! This is the ONLY part of my family that I am EVER glad to see go. Their little daughter runs around like a lunatic, and they let her do WHATEVER she wants, touch anything, with no regard for it at all. I mean, my cousins and I were all taught that there were things we couldnt touch, and things we werent allowed to do when we were little, but they let her do ANYTHING in the world. And she drives us all crazy! If you could see how many rolled eyes there were this weekend at things they did, from my other cousins, my aunts and uncles, and my grnadparents and my mom. It's insane! They are something else. I always get disappointed when I hear they're visiting! Only Stephen fully understands my pain however, because of the Guitar incident! Just glad things are back to normal around here...

Anyway, moving along...lol I woke up and hung around the house, and then went to work. It was another long day, and I was on a register with a bad monitor. The screen was too wide, and the "WIDTH" thing on the monitor didn't work. Jackie and Matt came, but I didn't get to ring them up cause Kate was directing the line at the time, and she sent them elsewhere.

I left at 8:50, after counting out my drawer. I was exact to the penny, woo hoo. I also had to count out Roger's drawer becuase he takes "1 year" or literally one hour to count his drawer out, and Adam was not happy about that, so he asked me to do it for him! lol (he came up 24 cents short BECAUSE he left 29 cents on his register, NOT IN THE DRAWER!? WHYYYY?????)

Anyway, I came home and took a shower and had a relaxing night online. It was all good.

Oh, PLEASE...I urge everyone to read this article from Newsday.. It's amazing... about a woman who was trampled in Walmart trying to buy a DVD Player! So Insane!!
Woman Trampled

Anyway, that's really all for tonight! Tomorrow I have school, then home. Then I have to go to the doctor for a physical.. AND A SHOT!! AHHH! lol It's ok.. I'm a big boy! Worry not.

Alrighty, It's time for me to depart for bed! Have a pleasant evening all...

Goodnight. :)

PS- Pay no attention.. this is for me only.....
-idw: s auz'm gzu# #o-m dw-kmip mod ad-i sy. s fd-iip hsyyda osh modyd b-ym nd# a-py, rxym ybdzaszv mshd #smo osh uf iuugszv szmu osy dpdy.. ymxnn isgd mo-m. s asaz'm m-ig mu osh hxko uziszd, s oubda od #uxia k-ii hd, (yszkd s auzm o-id osy zxhjdf) jxm z-o. s oubd mo-m od -m id-ym o-y yuhd yufm un szmdfdym sz hd... -o jxm sh rxym kf-tp isgd mo-m. s fd-iip dzrup osh, -za isgd s muia fd...sm'y isgd.. sn s gzd# od k-fda -juxm hd, mod 'ydwx-i ymxnn' #uxiaz'm h-mmdf -m -ii, (zum mo-m smy yu hxko - jsv moszv zu# -zp#-p..) jxm yszkd s'h zum fd-iip yxfd #odfd od ym-zay -y n-f -y mod jupnfsdza syyxd sy kuzkdfzda, s gsza- zdda/#-zm mod "auszv ymxnn" ymxnn sz ufadf mu -yyxfd hpydin mo-m od isgdy hd? s axzzu sn mo-my hdyyda xb uf -zpmoszv, jxm sm'y mfxd.. -o vddt... #dii


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com