Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 03, 2003 - 11:20 p.m.
smiling big for you guys

Today was a very crazyness day.

I woke up and watched TV while I got ready for school. I went to class, and it was good. This class is so amazing, I know I say it all the time, but it really is the most interesting class I've ever taken. I never ever get bored.. and I think it's all because of the way this guy lectures. He's so like...not boring to listen to.

After class.. was an interesting time. I did lots of stuff, and yeah.. im sure you dont care to hear about it.. lol but it was craziness.

Then I watched a movie for school, Lone Star, which was way too long. It was about 2.5 hours, and it almost made me fall asleep in the middle. The end was really gross, when you think about it. Ick.

Then I had work... from 6:30 to 11:45.. but I got out at 10:45. YAY for getting out early! I got there and the printer in Admin was broken, so we couldn't count out our drawers...Adam was sticking paper clips in it to try to fix it, and Gina pressed the FEED button, Adam pretended to get electrocuted, and ...it was amazing.. the look on Gina's face.. she was SOOOO scared, and she jumped back, and RAN to the door! Adam and I were hysterical laughing, it was quite the scene. Then Kelly took the printer away, and took it apart completely. I counted my drawer by hand, and then out I went. SO MANY PEOPLE PAID CASH TODAY, ESPECIALLY USING 100s! Inasne! Then at the end, Adam decided to try karate moves on me, and he knocked me down on the floor and like..twisted my arm backwards! lol It was painful when he put pressure on my arm..LOL then he Decided he needed to demonstrate this for someone else.. so he grabs me, and does it again.. LOL and it was really funny, but still I wound up on the floor in pain! lol Insanity!

I came home, ate, watched TV, and am currently having a -great- conversation. Oh yeah. Whatever, i am so like.. fed up with just dealing with this day in and day out. I like.. head up my being fed up with it by thinking that someting good will come from it, but its just stupid now.

Anyway, I need to get some sleep.. so regardless....
Re Re 1022: wow
ClydeFojin: its ok.. You make me Smile
ClydeFojin: so i can go to bed happy
Re Re 1022: yaaaa

yay for friends that make the world important. and like robby said, about a convo I had with re a long time ago... (about a year ago)
I said: :� lol i guess this is weird.. but im kinda happy having the best friends one could ask for, and still living a pathetic 'non-social outisde the group' life.
Robby said he thought that was really nice of me to say, and like.. I didn't even see it.. But it so true..casue with the Big N peeps, I always have a reason to smile.

Goodnight. :)

And getting randomly IMed at 1:30 in the morning, when you're already asleep, and you aren't gonna see it till the AM, but someone cares enough to say it anyway.. makes you smile even more:
PrincesJennyB (1:47:00 AM): o beneet... i love you :-)
PrincesJennyB (1:47:13 AM): smile BIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG for your Jen B


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com