Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 05, 2003 - 12:49 a.m.
four days, eight more class, let the countdown begin

Hello Journal

Today was a good day. I woke up early and watched TV and such! I got dressed and headed off to school.

In Latin America, we discussed the book The House on Mango Street, which I read in 11th grade in Schlauch's class! Woo Hoo! Writing Lab forev! Too bad I don't remember any of it.. and I was still unable to locate the essay I wrote about it. I have to look on my old computer later..that's where it must be!

Then I had my break, where I spend my time in the SINC site just doing random stuff online, and trying to refine my schedule for next semester, WHICH by the way, I can register for classes tomorrow at 1pm, so I have to make sure I'm awake and ready to go.

I also haven't mentioned, BUT, I have been having a much easier time sleeping at night the past week and a half or so. I went through those two weeks where I kept waking up every few minutes, and it was horrible.. but all seems to be back on track now.

Anyway, I then had my weather class, and History, we learned about Hurricanes and Elvis, respectively. LOL

After class, I went to JC's house to help her with her computer problems. We fixed up her digital camera, and I worked on the webcam too, but that was beyond help. I also fixed the CD burner for her, so now she can copy the CDs she wanted to! Before I left, I told her I was going to forget something, so we looked around the basement...nothing, So i left. Then she called me later to tell me I left my Jacket there! HA! I am such a fool. As Jen B says, "Beneet, I can not keep up with you! You left your clothes at my house!"

During class I drew this.. which depicts some of the random Big N moments and items that make me happy:

Oh such craziness! What a cool and random bunch we are...so so strage, but so so great!

Then, while sitting in class I came up with this one,
I decided that I know what I want, I want someone who I can just hang out with, hang out with not doing anything in particular...but just be happy we're spending time together. Watch TV or something..sit around randomly.. Someone to call on the phone and talk/not talk to (LOL).. Maybe someone who'll actually call me every now and then too lol! Someone to tell my problems to, or just randomly tell my thoughts to, I wanna do cool stuff, go places, do things, and laugh! Definitely have fun. Feel like theres nowhere better in the world to be cause everthing's perfect. -- ha, you know whats funny, everything that I described is exactly what my friends and I do every day of our lives lol, so shouldn't I just be happy that I have all that from the greatest people I know. I know I'm lucky to have such great friends, but you all know what I mean when I say I want that special something more and all, though written down, there's no difference. how weird is that. well that's the way life goes!

Anyway, when I got home from school, I ate Ravioli, and payed my credit card bill. Then I took a shower. I got hungry, and wanted to get something from Sundried, but they were closed.. So my mom wantd to go to the diner. We went. Jayson was out waiter... I never get to see Kara/Karan anymore! Sheesh! My mom says "He's a nice boy" LOL so crazy mom, so crazy.

Here, inserted below, is a clip of the song that Robby made me listen to a long time ago when I was depressed, and I enjoy it thoroughly, and listen to it whenever I get into a mood.

Alas, I must get to bed now, becuase I have to be up to register for classes and one, and for some reason I just don't have any energy left for the day!

Tomorrow I am gonna go to the store with JC in the afternoon, re-claim my jacket, also need to get an oil change in my car, and then either go to a HS play with JC, OR hang out with Jen B and the like... It hasn't been 100% decided yet! lol Either way, it should be a fun day. No work. But Saturday is gonna be a beast.. with 10 hours! Ouch!

Wait.. why am I still dressed?

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com