Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 10, 2003 - 12:10 a.m.
"sickly feelings and no parking" or "store 824...aah"

Hello Journal!

I woke up this morning, one hour before my alarm was set to go off. My stomach was in really really bad pain! I thought I was gonna throw up.. it was really bad. I got back into bed, and it was just really painful, so I sat down in the hallway outside my room. Then I layed down in some strange position, and it was just killing me. Finally it started to fade slightly, and I fell asleep in the hallway, sprawled out with a blanket over me. I woke up again ten minutes before I had to leave for school so I quickly got dressed and left, with my stomach feeling slightly better.

I got to school, and my parking lot was closed due to a "fuel spill!" I drove around for 40 minutes looking for a spot, in EVERY possible parking lot. I must have been in each parking lot on campus three times, NOTHING! HIGHTLIGHT: Kinda bad.. but whatever.. my first time in the parking lot behind Alex's building.. I drove through a huge puddle, and it made a giant splash..and completely showered and soaked some poor chinese girl with dirty-melted-snow-water! She screamed.. "AHHHHHHH" and I drove away...fast!

Finally, I found a spot behind Alex's building, and walked to class. Don't worry.. I only arrived an hour late! We discussed the last part of House on Mango Street, and then did course evaluations! woo.

After that, I had my break, and I went online for a while. Then it was time for Weather. We did a quick review, and then more random stuff about hurricanes! In History, Tim and Kyle both attended class. Kyle came in and said, "Hi my name is Kyle, and I come to class once every four weeks." We learned about Hip-Hop and black culture in the South Bronx. Wowee! lol

After school, I came home and ate a nice steak dinner that Grandma Santa made for me. Yeah for Grandma Santa! LOL

I had to go back to school for a review session tonight... more Weather stuff. The final is on Thursday.. oh yay, can't wait! lol

After my review, I had some things to get at Best Buy, and I had to get my jacket from JC, so I picked her up and we went to the Best Buy in Patchogue. I was feeling up for a change. I bought a CD and a telephone for the house, and also a Webcam for JC. Kyle was working, so we went to his register. He wanted to discuss the PRP, but no worries.. I figured I would help out his little store's PRP # for the day.

Anyway, It was quite the experience. I don't like the Patchogue store.. its so crazy.

I came home and watched 24, which I had taped.. It was really good tonight!

Anyway.. I have to get to bed now cause it's now 1:33am, and I need to get up for school tomorrow...

One last thing.. I wanna try to write something random about my favorite things about the 80's.. I figured I'd start off with my fav TV show tonight.. so it should be at the bottom, if I can post it properly. Maybe it'll be more interesting in the future.. we shall see! :)

Alrighty.. until tomorrow..

Goodnight. :)

Daily Favorite of the 80's:
Well, to kick off this new and exciting feature of the Journal, tonight I will say that I loved DuckTales!
DuckTales was by far the best cartoon of my childhood.. although there were many others which I am sure I'll include in here at some point!
DuckTales was the perfect show because it had good story lines, and still has aspects that make me laugh, cause sometimes it had humor that kids wouldn't really understand.
I have every episode on Tape..and all of the Pez of the characters from the show. Yes, I may be a little crazy, But it's a good memory and just something fun!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com