Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 11, 2003 - 12:34 a.m.
...again i go unnoticed...

Hello Joural!

I sense a long entry coming on tonight.. so be sure to have fun reading.� Get a little snack and a suitable beverage before diving into the sea of fun that lies ahead lol....

Today I woke up and it was crazy... I took a shower and got ready for school.� I drove all the way there, and realized that� I didn't have my shoes for work that I needed, since I had to go straight there after class.� I went all the way home to get them, but by the time I got back, if I were to have parked in the Stadium..I never would have made it to class at all.. and I woulda been sad cause this is the one class I really think is good.. and the professor is just cool.�� I got back and parked in some Faculty/Staff parking lot.. miraculously it had ONE spot open.. JUST FOR ME!� I was afraid of getting a ticket.. but I did it anyway.� Luckily, I didn't get a ticket, and I made it to class...20 mins late.� At the end of class... well first off, he ended it on a really cool note, just a cool topic, and then his last words were "and a 100 year old man went home and slipped on a banana peel.� He was dead, and it was over, and so too is History 103."� Well, that class was really good.� He made it interesting, every single lecture.� All he did was talk, nothing special.. no videos or anything, but he was never boring, and always cool.� I strongly recommend him to any stony students... Wilbur R. Miller.� Take his classes.� For non history majors, his classes fill DEC F's.

Anyway, I got to my car and went over to Best Buy right afterwards.� They put me on register 3.� 3 was off, so Kelly told me to stick the drawer in 4 and use that.� Just to my luck, 4 didn't work for Debit or Checks. Ugh!!� So Amy counted me out, a whole 28.18 deposit! LOL� Then Amy put me on my FAVORITE register... #9!� Woo, How I love that one.. It's so cool.� It was kinda busy, time went fast.� I worked with Amy, and Jamie, Patty, and Dawn today.� Then I was done at 5:30, but didn't leave till 5:45.� The usual lateness.� I hadda help put a huge TV into this lady's MIDGET car!� It was so small, and the TV didn't fit ANYWHERE! We had to put it in the passenger seat, halfway into the driver's seat!� Sheesh.� Me and Chris from LP did the task.� It was quite crazy.. then we hadda fold up the box and put all the styrofoam in the trunk.. and that was quite a task, too

I came home and sat at the kitchen table for a while.. just for no particular reason really.� Oh well, I'm just slightly strange, I guess.


Goodnight.


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com