Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 12, 2003 - 12:00 a.m.
last day of classes, bring on the finals!

Aloha Journal..

This morning I woke up when my alarm went off, but I decided that I needed more sleep. I gave myself 15 more minutes, and then got up. I went downstairs and ate breakfast, but I didn't get a chance to go online, except to quickly change my away message.. since I wasted 15 mins in bed. (Though time in bed sleeping is never wasted time.)

I left for school, and it was pouring rain. My umbrella was in my car, so I had to run out there and get soaked. I got to school, and the wind was blowing so strongly, and the rain was coming sideways. It soaked me! I got to class and my pants were dripping off. It was so gross sitting there in sopping wet clothes! As a matter of fact, they didn't dry out until 3 hours later! So Gross, and my shoes are STILL wet!

-Pause- I'm just taking a five minute break to run to the kitchen! I wanna get some snack items in order to keep me going during this Journal entry. I ate Oyster Crackers before. Oh, how I love them. They are so fulfilling... I remember the night when I went to Stop and Shop in Smithtown with...someone.. I don't remember who, and bought myself a nice bag of them. Whoever i was with got a bag of chocolate chips, but I can't remember who it was for anything! Anyway, I digress... I will be right back..

So yes, I am back. I got out of all of my classes early today. Every one of them. We did a little review in latin america, but it was over by 12, and then I sat around online with my soaking wet pants, and did a little coversing. Then at 2:20 I had my Weather Final, and it was cool cause the first 25 questions were all directly from the midterms! Woo hoo for that. In History, Kyle did not attend, but Tim was there. We did a quick review for the Final, and also did Evaluations. Amy gave us the final, so all I gotta do is figure out what I'm gonna write for the questions. It shouldn't be too bad. Fav Quote she said: "Okay, and our final is going to be in a magical place called the 'Dance Studio-slash-Gym'"

She also was telling us how we had to return the pencils to her, and she said..."Have you all met the woman who works in the History department office?" and then says.. "And do you WANT to get on her bad side????" and everyone is like "ahhh nooo" And I must say.. she is a crazy lady. She seems a bit intimidating!

INTIMIDATION!! [Just a few more days till all our friends will be home and we can go out to eat at Friday's and intimidate with the knives! AHHH so fun! LOL]

I can't wait for the light show! It has such great memories for me. I remmeber the fist time we all went, Me and Jen and Lindsay.. we did have fun. Remember Jingle Bells! SUPER SPEED! And then the next year, when we were there at the same time as Re, and we figured it out based on the songs that were on the radio!!

Anyway... After that I went to Target with my mom. She needed to get something, I don't even know what. Then we went to Best Buy and she got a CD for my cousin for Christmas, and then a Charlie Brown christmas CD for me! woo!

I also picked outmy Christmas present, which was a DVD Recorder, but we only had one left and it was an Open Box, so I hadda go to Patchogue to get it! The child who rang me up didn't ask for my ID, lol and he obviously never saw me before in his life, so he is a bad Rep I. He also asked for a Skim right in front of some customers, and you're not even Supposed to CALL it a SKIM! Sheesh! lol Oh well, it's ok. He still rang me up well.

Cosby just now: "Is this dinner any good?" "Yes" "What are we having?" "Chicken" "Is it the same chicken that was in this book?" LOVE IT!! So random and funny!

Anyway, I have a DVD Recorder now, Merry Christmas to me! Woo. It records so perfectly! And wowee, I love it! It makes chapters and titles, and has little Index clips.. Such coolness!

I got home from there and just hung around the house. I watched Cosby and all my other Nick at Nite fun. It's so crazy how I have such a good time, and at the same time there's this lingering -blahness- that I can't shake. It stinks. Really, It does.

Alas, there be no more to write tonight.. So an hour after I started, I'm gonna call it an end and just get to sleepies...

::It's cold where you're going, i hope that your heart's always warm::

Goodnight. :)

Addendum:
1:15am

ClydeFojin: thats supercalifragilisticexpalidociously crazy
EwokEmpire: teehee
EwokEmpire: it issss it issss
ClydeFojin: you know.. i didnt ever think that the sound of that word was something quite atrocious
ClydeFojin: I thought it was cool actually


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com