Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 14, 2003 - 12:48 a.m.
"Big N Dinners" or "Christmas Shopping Excitement"

Hola Journal!

I have to make this a pretty quick entry since I have to be in bed soon, but I want to get my light show pictures online, too so we shall see...

Anyway, yes...yesterday we went to the light show, and it was much fun! Here's a pic of one of the wonderous displays of light...

Here are all the rest of the Holiday Light Spectacular Pics!

Alrighty.. Today I woke up at Jen B's house and put on my Best Buy clothing and went straight to work. The only thing I consumed all day was the candy that Kelly threw at me! LOL Work went by very quickly.. and It was sooo busy, I had 4 green lights today! Insanity!

When I got outta work, I bought myself a pack of DVD-R's and then went to meet everyone at Friday's for dinner! Jen, Allie, Matt, and Robby all ate dinner... it was just like old times. It was soooo fun and random as usual! After that, Robby and I went to the mall and did some shopping! I got a few presents for a few friends, very cool.. It was so fun just doing the whole Christmas shopping thing.. and it's somehow become a tradition that me and Robby do Christmas shopping together and find good deals on stuff, and then look for a Christmas village thingy for his mom, I dunno, it's just fun.. I hope we do it again in the next few weeks. Then we went to Borders and met JC there. JC purchased a periodical for me lol, and then we were STARVING again for some reason, so we went to the diner!

Seriously, we had the funnest time at the diner, we kept talking about crazy/insane stuff and we made JC laugh the way she always used to! LOL the Eye tool thing, OMG so hilarious. HIL-LARRRRY-US, (JC)! I dunno, it was so fun though, I just kept laughing the whole time. I got my usual GAC, and all was well.

Afterwards we met up with Jen, Allie, Matt, and Jackie at Jen's house, but only stayed about 10 minutes, and then everyone parted ways for the evening.

I am not happy to be home, however, becuase you all know the beast-ness that's been going on.. I wish I coulda slept elsewhere again tonight LOL but alas..there was nowhere, and besides.. I needed to come home for Clothes and other assorted items.

Anyway, I am gonna get going now so I can watch Three's Company, and get some sleep before work tomorrow.

Feel free to text or call the cell if you wanna make plans for tomorrow after work, Should be another fun night, if I have any say in it! Woo!

Goodnight. :)

-The Big N is starting to come back together!!! YAY! Re, Lau, Sammus... COME HOME! Kristen, Liz, Taryn, COME HOMEEE!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com