Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 17, 2003 - 12:48 a.m.
"it's a hummer thing, you wouldn't understand." or "something's gotta give"

Hey Journal-idge!

Today was supposed to be quite the boring day.. It was all planned out. I was supposed to wake up and go to school, take a Final, and come home to devote the rest of my evening to writing a six page paper for my History final tomorrow.

Yay for things not turning out that way! I shoulda known when I woke up that it was gonna be a fun day!

I woke up before my alarm went off, and I got to give myself another hour of sleep, always welcome! Then I finally got up and had lots of time to be lazy around the house! The highlight of my morning, however, was dancing around the hallway listening to "Dexy's Midnight Runners - Come On Eileen"!!!! What a great song!! I was sooo hyper and excited, and just had a random time being a fool all alone in my room!

I left my casa la casa for my final, and arrived a tad early. I purchased candy from the vending machine, and then it was time to begin. Latin America Final, it was. I think I did well on the True/False, and Multiple Choice. The short answer part I was a bit stuck on, but the essay was good too. I think it went pretty well, at least based on how I felt with the midterm.

Anyway, when I got home, Robby called me and asked if I wanted to see a movie tonight, and since I had to write my paper, I said I wasn't sure. I came home, and needed to write like the wind so I could go out tonight. In the summer..or.. May.. when I need to get my work done for Finals, I usually go out in the sunroom with my laptop.. but this time, it was obviously too cold for that! This time I picked the BASEMENT!! So insane! The floor was hard so I spread my sleeping bag out on the floor. Such a ghetto setup.. but I got the paper written in 2 hours! Record timing, and it's pretty good if I do say so myself.
Here's a picture of my ghetto operation all set up in the basement... There's the laptop and the sleeping bag in the middle of the mess!

(HD)I just got home a little while ago, and I was reflecting on the crazy and random unexpected day I had. So fun it turned out to be! Expect Boredom and Recieve Fun!

Then I was thinking about the movie, and applying it to my life lol... Never a good thing to do! Specially when you're me, and you have my life! LOL

Anyway, now I'm kinda hitting a wall. I think I should go to bed before it ruins my good mood!

One last thing... I was searching for something on my computer, and I found this amazing picture of my cousin Mikey that I took at Tackan one day!

Yeah.. I don't think I ever posted it.. But I Like it!

Anyway, It's bedtime for me... Hopefully good dreams ahead!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com