Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 18, 2003 - 12:17 a.m.
"walking in the rain" or "bein' a fool"

Hola Journal!

Today was crazy lol. I woke up at about 10, and got ready to drop off my paper at school. I was sooo random, I put on crazy music and such...it was funny!

I printed up my paper and off I went to la escuela. I went to SBS to drop off my paper the my crazy TA, and I couldn't find his office! There was this girl wandering around looking for it too. We couldn't find it. The numbers went 318, 319, 320, 321, 323. SO WHERE WAS 322?? Well we FINALLY found it on the opposite side of the circle of rooms. WHY!?! That makes absolutely no sense at all!

Anyway, as I started to walk back to my car it was drizzling out. I took the long way to my vehicle, just cause I felt like taking a walk, but it was really random cause, at one point I looked up from staring at my feet, and noticed that it was POURING and I was SOAKING WET! I was by the library when I realized this, and It was weird, I can't imagine how I didn't NOTICE that it was a torrential downpour! I guess I was just deep in thought.. But it was still weird. And even after realizing it, I just walked soooo slowly back to my car. It was just strange.

I got home and went online for a bit, then decided that I should get a haircut! It's about time! So I went down to the haircutting place and luckily I had good timing, and I got a nice short-as-usual haircut!

On the way home, I wanted Christmas cookies, and being that I had no time today to make my own, I went to the store and purchased some Entenmann's Christmas cookies! woo!

At 3:00 it was time for work. I went in and of course got stuck on a crappy register! lol I couldn't see the signatures, and the monitor options didn't work right. Ugh! Anyway, I saw a few people I knew shopping at Best Buy today... one of them was this kid who used to be on our bus. I think he recognized me, but we didn't really acknowledge that we knew eachother.

I worked with Aashish, Jamie, Dawn, Brett, and Kara today. ooo And crazy news!!! WE GOT A PLAYSTATION 2 and an XBOX in the Break room!! WAY TO BE COOL! Now I just gotta go back there and play some cool stuff on my next break! Break time quote, between two people whose names I am not sure of: "What is McDonald's slogan?" "Kickin it at the arches?" "ummmmm..."

Anyway, I finally came home.. and here I am.. GREAT COSBY EPISODE ON NOW!!!! "SONDRA!! YOU OWE US 79,648.22!! AND I WANT MY MONEY NOW!!! So great!

I scored a 88% on the "Do you represent LONG ISLAND?" Quizie! What about you?

Yeah, so random note, I missed 24 last night. I am an idiot. I completely forgot about it while writing my paper so I could go out to the movies! I hope it's on in some sort of repeat! I want to see it!

Anyway...tomorrow is the last day of school for me!!! YAY!!!!!!!!! History of Popular Culture final from 2-4:30, and then I'm done!

After that, I might be going upstate with JC and Robby. JC is going to meet that boy she met online again, and she doesn't want to go alone. As long as Robby's up for it, I think it'll be cool. Me and Robby just gotta find something to do while JC hangs out with the crazy boy! LOL

Alrighty.... Bedtime is now, So off I go..

Goodnight! :)

PS- "Or were you TACKLED by the Circus Burger clown!?" - Oh, I love you Clair Huxtable!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com