Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 22, 2003 - 4:39 a.m.
"it's funny..these people are just starting their day, and we haven't even finished ours!"

is it a problem when tomorrow's newsday is on your driveway when you get home for the night? LOL

I woke up this morning, and got ready for work. Yet another fun day of waking up early and ringing up the customers of Best Buy. The day went fast, Kristen, and Lau came by. I saw them.. I worked with Amy, Thea, Adam, etc. Amy pulled me on time tonight, and that was great! I love getting out on time!

Amy seriously is like the best person at work! She is so responsible and keeps track of things sooo well. Not to mention, she's so friendly and fun! It's too bad all the supers and seniors weren't like her! Seriously, If it wasn't for Amy.. and all the nights I used to close with her when I first started, I don't think I would have as much fun!

Anyway, I got home from work, and Grandma and Grandpa wanted to go out to eat dinner at Branchinelli's. We went there.. and I got my usual Spaghetti and Meat sauce. It was good. My favorite part however was the dinner theater that we were treated to: A couple, a man who looked like Robert from Raymond and a woman who looked like a skank whore came in, and they started screaming that they were there first, and the table should be THEIRS, instead of the other couble who was being seated there. The Whore lady pushed the other couple aside, and walked past the waitress and took the table. THEN the two men got into a fight.. and the other said "You wan't me to shoot you?" AND then they were yelling back and forth! It was so great! Then after they broke it up... the waitresses, that is.. (They seated the other couple at a new table) The whore lady wasn't finished.. she had to speak to the manager, to tell him.. and she was such a loud beast. She was just complaining about the other couple! Thats so stupid! LOL anyway, it was exciting!

Afterwards, we went to Sergent Ct. to see the Christmas lights again! This time they had Dora the Explorer and Santa Claus outside! Santa gave me a candy cane and made me happy. :) lol

We came home, and I took a shower and went online. I started talking to online, to Dan, who I haven't talked to since the summer. We only talked once in the summer for like 10 mins, but his SN was still on my BL..so I thought I would say Hey! We decided to go out to see a movie. We met at Loews and saw "Something's Gotta Give"! It was so funny, I thoroughly enjoyed it... I laughed at all the random things.. It was definitely a good one.

After the movie was over, we went to the Diner. We just got a little something to eat, and then we were done there at 12:30. We decided to go for a little random driving. Yes, a LITTLE random driving that turned out to be FOUR HOURS of random driving!

We had such a random time, it was soooo fun. We drove down all these crazy roads in Smithtown, Stony Brook; MAGNET..MEMORY WAY, MAPLESHADE! We saw LOTS of Police cars.. especially 210, 212, and 214. After two hours of Smithtown driving, we thought we'd change it up and go down Nichols. We drove down Main Street in Patchogue.. and through Bayport. B-BP HS! (Random Sign) and then Dan hadda go to the bathroom. We looked for a bathroom, but didn't know what was open. We saw a sign for a HOSPITAL and decided it was the best place to go! Brookhaven Hospital! We went to the Emergency Room entrance which had an AUTOMATIC REVOLVING DOOR! (My two favorite types of doors combined!) The bathroom...BEST OF THE NIGHT! The Urinal! When it flushed...it started off like normal, and then THE WALL STARTED TO SHAKE AND IT SOUNDED LIKE A JACKHAMMER BEATING AGAINST THE WALL! It was sooo loud!!! It was soooo random!

We continued to drive for a while, and it was very fun. We had the most random convo..and craziness things happend tonight. ALL THE TRAFFIC LIGHTS that didnt change!! THE ONE THAT WAS RED IN ALL FOUR DIRECTIONS!!

So Fun! I had a really really great time tonight, and we're gonna hang out tomorrow night when I get outta work at 11:45! :) Woo!

Anyway, I have to depart for bed now.. Its 5:02am, and I need some sleep. Work tomorrow 3-11:45! Aye!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com