Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 21, 2003 - 12:28 a.m.
"the opposite of cookie"

Hello children of the world...

Today is December 20th.. or...21st, if you believe that new days start at midnight. I, however, think they should start at 6am, because... that just makes so much more sense! lol

Today I woke up at 7:00. I got myself ready and off to work I went. I was scheduled till 4:30, but that story will fill itself in later! From the minute we opened, it was really really busy. Amy gave me register 9, and I was very happy. I accidentally broke the drawer...woops, so I replaced it with one from register 17! haha! Adam and I took our breaks at the same time, and we got Pizza from Target. We talked about random things in the break room, and I wanted to watch this kid from customer service play XBOX, but by the time he started, I hadda return to work.

Anyway, it was really busy, like I said. I saw Cathy Marrone, my Sociology professor from like 3 classes.. she was buying a TIVO. I said Hi to her, and she said that she remembered me... Though I doubt it.. I don't see how she would know who I am.. the only time I talked to her was when I made a copy of a video for her. That was last year.. December 2, 2002! lol

I had soo much money today! 11,039.69! All time new record for one day! At 4:30, I still was not pulled. Ugh, I started to get mad cause.. I hadda be somewhere, and It was ridiculous. I FINALLY got pulled at 5:15..and I left at 5:30! So Crazy!

I went directly to Kristen's house.. I did not pass go, and did not collect 200 dollars. lol

First we ate Chicken Nuggets and Fries. It was yummy! Then we went on the computer, and Kristen and Erin decorated the Christmas Tree. I helped a little, and put the blue balls on the tree. Then we decided that I knew about blue balls. LOL

I was sitting there online, and started to feel REALLY REALLY tired, like I couldn't even keep my eyes open anymore. I layed down on Re's couch, and I fell asleep. I slept for about 45 mins or so, and when I woke up, they were waiting for me to make cookies! Soo cool that they waited for me to wake up!

After I was awake again, I was in the weirdest mood! I was off the wall! We baked two different types of cookies. Some peanut butter things, and then I made the Chocolate Chip ones. They Chocolate Chip ones came out soooo sooo good, if I do say so myself.. and you can check fojin for the pics!

COOKIE FUN PICTURES!!!

Here's a sample:

Then we heard the fire trucks coming, and we decided that we should look out the window to see them. Lau called, and she arrived at Re's house, and then the Firetrucks came down the block!! It was coooo fun! We stood outside and saw Santa on the truck! So exciting! Yeah, I'm such a little kid like that!

We consumed some of the cookies, and then I made a coupon to Add to the Coupon book they made for Mamamac! It says "ONE DAY OF FUN WITH BRIAN!" I am sure she will love it!

Anyway, we all watched Santa Clause 2, and it was a good time.

We also played a little Taboo, that was exciting as well.
Erin: "The opposite of cookie!!!"
Me and Re: --blank stares at Erin--
Erin: "CAKE!!"

I was sooo happy cause when I got home just now my Christmas tree was up, and it smelled all Piney fresh! Maybe I can get to decorate it tomorrow, and feel all Christmasy! Woo Hoo! I love Christmas!

Now, I must depart for bed, cause I am extremely tired!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com