Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

December 24, 2003 - 3:06 a.m.
"bingo" or "random driving - take 2"

Hola Journal!

Today was such a fun day, I have so much to write but it's 3:16am and I have to be up for work at 6:00, so we'll see how well I can describe..

I woke up today at about 11:00, and got ready to go to the Doctor. The triplets were over and I played with them for just a little bit before I had to go. The appointment wasn't long at all, and I came home and did some random stuff around the house.

Kristen and I decided to bake cookies today, and so I went over to her house! We had quite a fun time, we hadda go to Waldbaums to buy Baking Powder, and then we made some enjoyable cookies. I read the SHS newspaper from this semester, and it was crappy! lol, My #1 problem with it was the incorrect citing of pictures. UGH!

We were sitting around with nothing to do, and we decided that we should go to BINGO!!! We went, and I bought the $11 thing or whatever we had gotten last time. It was just like last time, except there were MORE people there! I was so close on the first few rounds, and then on the fourth one, the "SHARE THE WEALTH" round.. We had to get a star formation to win, and I had three numbers left. 27 (my birthday), 32 (my house number), and 45 (the channel of Lifetime) LOL!!

First they called 45. Then 27. Then another number.. and NEXT UP WAS 32!! I WAS SOOO SOO SOO EXCITED! "BINGO!!!!!" and they guy: "BINGO HAS BEEN CALLED" and they came over and checked it, and WOO HOO, I WON!!!!! I got 336.00! HOW GREAT IS THAT! I was so excited! I can't believe I actually won! It's so cool! It was definitely an experiece, and I must return sometime with more people! The only thing is, I don't wanna go TOO often, cause I don't want the coolness to wear off. (and i'm sure it will if we go a lot.)

After Bingo, I brought Kristen home and then I met Dan in the Starbucks parking lot. We did another random driving night, only he drove this time. It was fun, we went down some crazy roads, and drove pretty far.. about 90 miles..we think! lol

I had such a cool time just driving around and talking and all.. He's a really nice guy, It was fun!

Anyway, I just got home, and It's really late for me... needa go to work at 7:45, so I'd better get to sleep now...

Also, I have some good pictures from the day at Kristen's while baking cookies, but since it's so late, I'll have to wait till tomorrow or so to post them!

Merry Christmas Eve!

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com