Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 29, 2004 - 1:38 a.m.
No School! Snow day!

Yo Journ!

WOOOO!! SNOW DAY!

Yup, so last night I went to bed pretty much expecing there to be a snow day today!

I set my alarm for 10:00, and I got up and looked on the Stony Brook webpage! Sure enough, NO SCHOOL! WOO!! So great!

I slept until 1:00, which I really realy needed! I was so exhausted from yesterday's running around and being crazy! I got up and went downstairs, made myself a Cheese sandwich, and drank Five Alive!!!

After that, I cam upstairs and talked to Dan on the webcam for a while, then took a shower and went to Best Buy with my mom to get the ink that I had left there last night! Kim and Gina were working, and the store was absolutely DEAD! Luckilly, Adam had put my ink in the LP stand, and I was able to get it! Woo!

Mother and I went over to Target and bought some random things. I forced her to buy toe socks, even though she didn't want to. I told her they would keep her toes warmer. LOL! HA! My grandma thought it was funny when she was wearing them tonight! :)

The roads weren't too bad, everthing was pretty clear! (There goes any chance of having off from school TOMORROW! Psh! (SPRITE SHIRT FOREVER!!!) After that, we went quickly to Burger King and then I dropped my mom off at the Triplet's house, and then came home.

Grandma had made Pork Chops and they were very enjoyable. Mashed potatoes too! Mmmm!

Anyway, I came upstairs and got some random organazing things done, for school, and also as far as un-cluttering my room. I wanna make room so I can actually DO things in here! Theres no space at all! It's so hard to find a place for everything! I gota big box, and started to fill it up with things that I didn't need to have IN HERE! But as usual, I still have a long way to go with that!

I did some webcamming with Re.. then she, Pav, Dan, and I played Graffiti! :) It was fun! I got a little crazy from all the webcams....and the non-supermode, too. Ah well!

I ate some Entenmann's Ultimate Crumb Cake! mmm!

I printed out my semester calendar thingy's for my binders, and also and EXTRA one to keep track of all the days before I see Dan! Wooo!

Anyway, as of now there's WHAT??? JUST ABOUT 7 DAYS!!! LEFT! I CAN'T WAIT! Actually.. I would say it's more like exactly 8 days from NOW, but Thursday even is seven until I depart!

I am trying my best to concentrate on writing the Journal, but I'm watching Dan in the corner of my screen, and that makes it hard! LOL :) Oh wellllll!

Anyway, I think that's all there is for today! It was a nice, relacing day, and I got some stuff done, so all is well!

And to update you all, if you were wondering.. It feels much better being at home... I've been able to get some stuff done, and I feel like I have a better ability to concentrate on stuff here. Not to say I wouldnt have gotten used to it... But whatever, this working.. so let's not tamper with it right now! LOL!

And now, it is time to depart for bed! 2:00 was my designated bedtime tonight, and it's already 2:04! Ahhhh!

Until tomorrow....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com