Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

January 30, 2004 - 2:16 a.m.
you don't need to measure water to boil mac and cheese

Journal-

I am currently in a very crazy and wild mood! I wasn't frew mins ago.. but at this moment.. I was just...crazy! Allow me to insert a conversation with Kristen:

Kristen: yeah, it's bizarre that it came to mind
Me: well collins mix has strange effects on people. even its mere mention is enough to set off a string of mental reactions like no other
Kristen: yes
Me: lol
Kristen: behold the power of collins
Kristen: phil collins
Me: OOO WHEEL OF FORTUNE _ _ _ _ / _ _ _ _ _ _ _ / _ _ _ BEFORE AND AFTER
Me: DO DO DO DO
Me: PHIL COLLINS MIX!!!!
Me: LOL IM DANCING.. LITERALLLY OMG so messsed up
Kristen: YEAHHHHHHH
Kristen: DANCEDANCEDANCE

ANYWAY.....

Today I woke up and talked to Dan online for a while! I then went to class, Amy Gangloff's History of Public Health lol! Tim was there, and then I came home. It was cold and there was lots of snow at Stony Brook. It was hard to walk around, and park, and stuff. Sheesh, Learn to plow!

On the way to school there was an accident on Nichols Road, and I hadda turn around and go some insane way there, and on the way home I hadda go through St. James!

I came home for a while, and Dan and I conversed on the phone for about an hour and a half while I made Mac & Cheese! It turned out very good!

After we got off the phone, I departed for my second class, the one taught by Fred Gardaphe. LoL Anyway, it was good.. we watched clips from BLAZING SADDLES. So random! I have no idea what it had to do with the class.. Maybe he'll explain that NEXT time!

I also made a decision! Since Amy's classes are sooo soo easy, (and she posts the notes online, AND she never says anything TOO profound in class), and becuase Rico's dad said "you don't even have to come to class...If you do the readings, you could get an A without even coming!" I decided to skip both of those classes next Thursday, and leave for visiting Dan in the morning, after my appointment with the ORAL SURGEON dude. (He's just checking up on my wisdom tooth-ness, to make sure that the hole is healing up correctly!

Anyway.. I am very happy with that decision for several reasons. ONE: I get to leave MUCH sooner! TWO: I get to spend another night with Dan! THREE: I get to go to one of his classes!! YAY! FOUR: I don't have to drive at night (not that I minded that at all, but I guess day is better!) FIVE: YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAY!

Anyway, after class... I went to Burger King quickly, and then off to Best Buy! Brett was back from Boston, and working again tonight. Kim and I closed. I was once again forced to vaccuum. Ahh! Always! Sheesh! I got my schedule for next week. Not too bad. I'm so happy to see that I have off next weekend! That means it's coming SOOON!

My drawer was exact again today! I mean, for the most part it is.. but I just felt like making a point to say it tonight!

So I came home and made some special sections for the website, and did some webcamming! :)

Now I'm just watching my Nick at Nite, and getting ready for bed.

Tomorrow is definitely haircut day. I need a haircut desperately! I told Kim at work tonight, MY HAIR IS WILD!! She looked at me like I was crazy, cause by OTHER people's standards, my hair is sooo freaking short! Nevertheless, I want one tomorrow, cause it's too long for me.. PLUS.. it always looks it's best five/six days after my haircut... so.. you do the math! :)

After that, I should go to BB and get my check. It's payday! Whee. (Also gonna try to clean up the room. geez.)

Alrighty... It's bedtime now!

Goodnight. :)

SiX dAyS


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com