Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 23, 2004 - 2:52 p.m.
"just another manic monday" or "oil, filter, saved by the bell"

Hey there Journal!

Yesterday, Monday was a pretty normal day. I woke up and went to Wilbur's class, where he showed more slides, and then had my break, and boring Ned's class!

After school I came home and ate some Spaghetti from Sundried, and then rushed right off to work! I closed with Gina, and Felix kept calling her 'Jy-Nuh'! lol It was funny. I cleaned like a beast, cause it was really slow and there was nothing else to do. I cleaned behind the registers and just..everywhere! It was crazy! I found some interesting old and gross things back there, too!

I got out at 10:15, and came home. Played some Lit online with Dan, AND I WON!! Woo Hoo! We called it an early night cause we had to be up early today. I had to get my oil and filter change for my car this morning.

I couldn't sleep, I layed in bed for about two hours, and then got up to make myself some food. I heated up the spaghetti, then came online again. and then FINALLY went to bed!

I woke up at 7:20 today, and drove to the Ford place. The lady took my info and I went to sit in the waiting room. The TV was off, and I was the only one there, so I turned it on, and flipped through the channels. Something strange was on TVLand, so I opted to keep looking..and I stopped at Saved By The Bell!! AND I WAS SO HAPPY cause it was one of the Malibu Sands episodes! So cool! Then, after about five minutes one other person was in there, and then after 20 mins, the room was full of old people, all forced to watch Saved By the Bell with me! After that was over, Ferris Bueller's Day Off came one, and I didn't really want to watch it, but I did cause I didn't wanna get up and change the channel with all the people looking at me!

So I watched Half of the movie, and then my car was done, so I paid for it and left. I talked to Dan on the phone for a little while, and then went to McDonald's to get a hash brown! I decided to get two, and then much to my surprise, I got Pancakes and Sausage in the bag as well! They just happened to throw it in there, and I didn't even order or pay for it! It was a nice surprise and I went home and consumed it. I then went back to sleep before my class!

I woke up at 11:00 and got ready for school, then off I went to Amy's class. It was a little boring at times, and I broke out some paper and set up three different INITIALS games! I did pretyy well, but I kept getting frustrated when I KNEW that I knew some, but just couldn't think of it!

Anyway, class was over, and then I headed home. I got no mail today, kinda sad, and then my mom came home and bought some PFR and WonTon soup for me! I just consumed, and it was excellent!!

Now I'm just hanging around here, waiting for Dan to come on so we can play some games! Then I have Rico's Dad's class tonight! Sounds like a party!

Adios for now!


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com