Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

March 31, 2004 - 11:47 p.m.
"One-Cent Gift Card" or "Adios, Patty"

Hola Journal!

What's up!? Today was an alright day! It all started bright and early and I got up for my History Recitation. I went to class and read some of today's assignment since I knew we were going to have a quiz today! I know I did pretty well on it... it was really easy!!

Wilbur's class was alright today, he didn't have all too much to say, and he ended class about 25 mins early! He was in the middle of a sentence, and then he stopped, paused, looked up and said..."Okay. I'm finished." LOL So we all left! haha!

I went online for a while, did some crazy stuff online, and just sat there a while. I left and got a piece of Pizza cause I was hungry, and then it was off to Ned's class! It was boring as usual, and in both of my classes we got papers that have to be written. One is due April 19th, the other is the Wednesday after spring break, whatever day that is. Ugh! I don't feel like writing anymore! I want this semester to be OVER! NOW!

Anyway, After class I came home, watched some TV, and got ready for work! It was pouring rain, and I worked from 5:30-10:30 with Jamie and Aashish! We had some crazy times, and it wasn't so long, or so bad. I did a lot of ringing up, cause Aashish was lazy and Jamie went wandering a lot. Some interesting news, however, PATTY...yes, Crazy Crack-head Patty got FIRED!! She was technically fired for giving her boyfriend her discount, but I'm sure they were just looking for a way to get rid of her since she's soooo ridiculous! She always causes some problem, and is so crazy and weird! Always complaining, too!

Anyway, I got out of work, talked to Dan on the phone for a bit! It was super-fun, and then I came home. I ate some Farina, played a great game of Lit, and now it's time for bed, since I'm getting up early to go get some $0.99 gas from some BLI thing at 9am!

Anyway, that's call for now...

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com