Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

April 15, 2004 - 12:14 a.m.
"blah times" or "great phone calls"

Hola Journal!

You are so lucky i'm writing this journal entry now and not an hour and a half ago. I am in such a better mood than I was then...it was so absolutely horrible!

I just was feeling blah and crappy about everythinnng, and I didn't even know why! It was so gross!

Anyway, I woke up today, and ate breakfast, and got ready for school! Steve and Aunt Maureen were also eating breakfast. I went off to class, and while I was gone they left and went home. The house is now emptied once again, leaving only the regular inhabitants behind.

My recitation was alright, we had a quiz, and I'm sure it went well. Next was Wilbur's class and it was pretty much the normal, nothing out of the ordinary.

On my break noone was online, so I did some random stuff including looking at my Verizon bill from last month.

In Ned's class, there are 9 rows of desks. Well, I walked in today and noticed that (from the top), Rows 2 through 5 were all destroyed! The chairs were ripped off, and only the foldy desky things were left! I thought they were re-doing the classroom or something, so anyway, I sat in my regular seat, and as the rest of the class came in, looking confused, they filled up the remaining seats, and the rest of the people stood in the back and sat on the steps. Later I heard someone talking, and they said that last night, people broke into the room and apparantly destroyed the desks! LOL so RIDICULOUS! Who does that! It was insane! Anyway, after the papers were collected, lots of people left, so there were pretty much enough seats for everyone who was left! I wonder what they'll do for Monday... will they FIX the seats? Or put in folding chairs until they can buy new ones? So weird!

Anyway, after class, I was lucky to not have work. It's the first Monday or Wed that I have had no work, and was able to just sit at home and relax. They didn't but me on the schedule for some random reason, but it's ok.. I didn't mind!

I sat home, did some stuff online, got frustrated with my website, and watched some Jeopardy, Wheel Of Fortune, and Full House. It was a pretty good time, but I just felt really BLAH all night! Jeopardy and Wheel were good tonight, and I was on fire with the answers! wooo!

By the way, It's REALLY HOT in my room right now! UGH! Someone turn down the heat! And in the other rooms, and the hallways, it's nice and cool! Ugh!

Anyway, after that I came online and got further frustrated with the website because those stupid Canadians don't know what the heck they are doing, and they don't understand english!

So Rooshi called me while I was eating some Pastina, and he asked me to work for him on Saturday from 9:30 to 12-ish, so I'm gonna do that for him.

Anyway, I got back online, and then Dan called me...I was still in my blah mood, but we talked and it was good, I was just kinda annoying and not talkative.

I really had wanted to call Re alllll week. Since Monday! I just felt really bad that we hadn't gotten to talk, and there was so much I wanted to talk about. I just don't even know why it was so important, but it really was! So I called Kristen and we talked about sooooo much! I was sooo upset and overwhelmed, and she helped to stop all the craziness! And hopefully I was able to fix some of her homesickness feelings! We recapped our Easters, and many other things, as well as planning out some ScavHunt ideas, and the date.

SCAVHUNT IS SET FOR MAY 15th! PLEASE MAKE NOTE OF IT NOW!

If you have ANY ideas to add to the list, go to http://scavhunt.fojin.com/planner/ and do so at any time! :)

Anyway, after Re and I discussed, I called Dan back to say goodnight, and now here I am!

I am currently watching Cosby, and this second episode really is a good one! I love it! So funny! The one where they turn the couch around and wait for Vanessa to come home! So great! The Apples! And the yelling! Soooo funny!

Anyway, I should go to bed now and get rested up for tomorrow! WOO HOO!

THEN FRIDAY!!! YAY! DAN COMES HOME!! EXCITEMENT!

Alrighty....

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com