Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 22, 2004 - 12:36 a.m.
"The claw machine Turkey" or "Shrek 2"

Howdy Journal!

Today I woke up at about 12, and engaged the television. I sat around for a while, and talked to Erin online also! We decided we need a page night, and also a visit to the Psych Center soon!!

Then Kristen came to pick me up and we went to pick up Robby. We then all proceeded to Friendly's where I got Chicken soup, and we chatted.

As we were leaving I could not resist the crane machine, and I was SUCCESSFUL in retrieving the TURKEY!!! from the machine! YES!!

So then we came back here, and made plans for tonight, and the parted ways. My mom and I played/watched Jeopardy, and then I watched Wheel a little! I did a little behind-the-scenes website work today, and that made me quite happy!

Then Dan came and we went to buy movie tickets. We got the Tix and then headed back to his house for a bit. We then proceeded back to the movies, met Re and went to the theater. Then Robby arrived. We saw Shrek 2. It was good, and I enjoyed thoroughly. I saw Kim from work there, and said Hi!

After the movie, we got gas, dropped off Robby, and then headed back here. I need sleep..tomorrow is my work meeting at 7:00, and then going to RI with Dan! ahh

Alrighty...Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com