Prev/Next


Fun for the whole Family:
www.fojin.com

"No, It's a vicious lie!"






Archives:

2014-Today
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
2002

May 24, 2004 - 12:31 a.m.
"drinking night" or "bowling and metro"

Hola Journal!

Tonight there's a lot to recap!

First of all..Last night was absolutely soooo funny. Well..wait..let me backtrack!

First off...Yesterday morning I had a meeting at work. It was kinda boring cause it was all about changes in the Company, and then they combined it with a Weekend Training. So anyway, I got out of there at 9:40, late, and came home. Then Dan picked me up and we went to his friend Casey's graduation party in RI. It took a while to drive there, and I slept along the way. We went to a crazy rest area in CT, and the McDonald's was sooooo 80's inside, and very 90's outside.

On the way home I bought a USA Today and did the crossword, and that was all.

I returned home, showered up, and then went over to Dan's for a drinking night! Re, Jen, Kristen, Robby, Lau, Jackie, Matt, Brigid, Sean, and many others were there! It was so fun and exciting.

My favorite picture is the one of me and Kristen! It's soooo soo funny, I love it! I look so crazy! My favorite moment of the evening had to be the Brigid experience...I wake up because I hear loud banging, and I thought it was from outside.. and I wanted to make sure noone was bothering the neighbors....so I get up...walk past the bathroom, and see Jen B banging on the OTHER side of the wall... and so I go into the bathroom, turn on the light, and see LEGS hanging out from under the shower curtian!!! She was banging on the wall for help LOL and jen b thought she was doing Morse code or something! So great! So, obviously, I ran and got the camera! It was amazing!

Anyway, This morning I woke up at 9am, and then left to come home, take a shower, and go to work.

I worked with Gina, Kim, Andrea, and Roger today. Gina and I took two and a half hours to re-arrange the Battery Cart and put it in order from AAA to AA, 4 pack, 8 pack, 10 pack, 12, 16... It was so funny! Then I got the Telxon and printed labels for them, since most of the prices were wrong. It was crazy, but it killed soooo much time!

Anyway, I came home and tried to sleep since I didn't get much the night before, and I was exhausted...but I only got about an hour's worth becuase it was soooo freaking hot in my room. It was sweltering! I couldn't stand it! I kept waking up every few mins all sweaty and irritated!

Anyway, I got up, got a fan, and then tried again. Eventually I gave up. I put pics online of the Drinking night last night, so you can go to fojin and check them out!

Anyway, then Kristen called, and she asked if I wanted to go bowling, so Dan, Kristen, Pat, Sam, and I went bowling. Mallory and Roby and Stephanie were there too, and we went to Metro 25, ate food, had a merry time, and Kathleen is a wacky woman! Garlic bread? Ser.

Anyway, I came home afterwards, and now I'm just about to head to bed because we're going rowboating tomorrow, and I need my rest...I'm dead tired!

Alrighty.... Sleep well, all..

Goodnight. :)


The last five:
"3 days until linda's wedding" or "ziti with meatballs (4)" - March 29, 2016
"floor waxing" - March 28, 2016
"cross-country easter" - March 27, 2016
"canadiens game" or "la cage aux popcorn" - March 26, 2016
"trip to montreal" or "cabine a sucre" - March 25, 2016

http://diaryland.com